Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

Live At The Lab Schedule

 

The following bands are scheduled to perform at Isotopes Park as part of the 2014 "Live at the Lab" Summer Music Series. The stage area is located near the Captain's Corner on the concourse down the left field line. The performances will also be displayed on the video board in left field, as well as on monitors throughout the concourse and on televisions in the 30 luxury suites. These concerts will last approximately 30 minutes (weather permitting), and will not begin until after batting practice has concluded and gates have opened.

Click here to visit "Live at the Lab" sponsor Nob Hill Music online.

Upcoming Concerts:

Thursday, June 26 - The Strange - gates open at 6:00 PM

Saturday, June 28 - The Bus Tapes - gates open at 6:00 PM

Saturday, July 5 - Stratus Phear - gates open at 6:00 PM for Game 2 of the Split Doubleheader

Thursday, July 10 - Just Lazarus - gates open at 6:00 PM

Thursday, July 17 - Direct Divide - gates open at 6:00 PM

Friday, July 18 - Merican Slang - gates open at 6:00 PM

Saturday, July 19 - The Saltine Ramblers - gates open at 6:00 PM

Thursday, July 24 - The Party Rockers - gates open at 11:00 AM

Saturday, August 2 - TBA - gates open at 5:30 PM

Thursday, August 14 - TBA - gates open at 5:30 PM

Friday, August 15 - TBA - gates open at 6:00 PM

Saturday, August 16 - 50 Watt Whale - gates open at 6:00 PM

Thursday, August 28 - TBA - gates open at 5:30 PM

Friday, August 29 - TBA - gates open at 6:00 PM

Additional dates may be considered for the 2014 "Live at the Lab" Summer Music Series. Concerts not held due to band cancelations or poor weather conditions MAY be rescheduled for a later date if possible. Please click HERE for more information on having your band considered to appear at Isotopes Park.

Completed 2014 Performances:

Friday, April 11 - The Porter Draw

Saturday, April 12 - The Noms

Thursday, April 17 - Lenin and McCarthy

Thursday, May 8 - Higher Ground Bluegrass

Friday, May 9 - Rhythm Divine

Friday, May 23 - The Surf Lords

Saturday, May 24 - Squash Blossom Boys

Saturday, May 31 - Dualismo

Thursday, June 12 - Watermelon Mountain Jug Band

Friday, June 13 - Paw Coal & The Clinkers

Saturday, June 14 - The Cobra Effect

...................................................................................

Special thanks to the following bands that made the 2013 "Live at the Lab" Summer Music Series a wonderful experience for our fans!

Thursday, April 4, 2013 - The Porter Draw

Saturday, April 6, 2013 - Squash Blossom Boys

Saturday, April 20, 2013 - hONEyhoUSe

Thursday, May 2, 2013 - Paw Coal & The Clinkers

Friday, May 3, 2013 - Broomdust Caravan

Thursday, May 16, 2013 - Sons of Juan Tabo 

Friday, May 17, 2013 - The Surf Lords 

Saturday, May 18, 2013 - Good Green 

Saturday, June 1, 2013 - The Bus Tapes

Saturday, June 15, 2013 - Just Lazarus

Friday, July 5, 2013 - The Strange

Thursday, July 18, 2013 - The Cobra Effect

Saturday, July 20, 2013 - The Saltine Ramblers

Friday, July 26, 2013 - BUSY & the Crazy 88

Thursday, August 8, 2013 - Felix Y Los Gatos

Friday, August 9, 2013 - Merican Slang

Thursday, August 15, 2013 - Rudy Boy Experiment

Thursday, August 22, 2013 - Jimmy's Jupiter