Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

Front Office

Potomac Nationals Front Office
Click on staff member's name for bio

Art Silber Chairman/CEO  

Lani Silber Weiss President/COO lsweiss@potomacnationals.com

Aaron Johnson General Manager, Operations ajohnson@potomacnationals.com

Bryan Holland General Manager, Sales bholland@potomacnationals.com

Shawna Hooke Director of Finance shooke@potomacnationals.com

Alexis Deegan Director of Graphic Design & Video Production/Social Media Content Manager adeegan@potomacnationals.com

Mike Weisman Director of Media Relations & Broadcasting/Corporate Sales Executive mweisman@potomacnationals.com

Alec Manriquez Director of Season Ticket & Group Ticket Sales amanriquez@potomacnationals.com

Matt LeBlanc Ticket Operations Manager mleblanc@potomacnationals.com

Meagan Rankin Group Sales Executive/Picnic Hospitality Manager mrankin@potomacnationals.com

Sidney Horton Box Office Assistant tickets@potomacnationals.com

Will Darmstead Stadium Operations & Merchandising Manager/Corporate Sales Executive wdarmstead@potomacnationals.com

Brice Walker Corporate Partnerships Fulfillment, Community Relations, and Promotions Manager bwalker@potomacnationals.com

Cody Cimino Head Groundskeeper groundskeeper@potomacnationals.com

Uncle Slam Director of Fun