Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

Front Office

Executive | Sales | Marketing & Media Relations | Ticket Operations | Sponsorship
Retail Operations | Food Service | Finance / HR | Stadium Operations | Customer Service

Montgomery Biscuits 200 Coosa Street Montgomery, AL 36104
Phone: 334.323.2255 Fax: 334.323.2225

Front Office Hours

Monday- Friday: 8:30 a.m.- 5:30 p.m.

Box Office Hours

Monday- Friday: 10:00 a.m.- 5:30 p.m.

Biscuit Basket Retail Store

Monday- Friday: 10:00 a.m.- 4:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m.- 2:00 p.m.
Retail store is also open during all Biscuits Games.

 

Executive

Name Title E-Mail Ext.
Lou DiBella Chief Executive Officer    
Parney President parney@biscuitsbaseball.com  
Brendon Porter Chief Operating Officer bporter@biscuitsbaseball.com  
Scott Trible General Manager strible@biscuitsbaseball.com 367
Greg Rauch Executive Consultant grauch@biscuitsbaseball.com 359

Sales

Name Title E-Mail Ext.

Matt Baranofsky

Group Sales Manager

mbaranofsky@biscuitsbaseball.com

376

Katie Parker

Group Sales Representative 

kparker@biscuitsbaseball.com

375

Jay Jones

Corporate Account Manager/
Military Specialist

Jjones@biscuitsbaseball.com

365

Matt Mulvanny

Corporate Account Executive

mmulvanny@biscuitsbaseball.com

364

 

     

Marketing & Media Relations

Name Title E-Mail Ext.
       

Jared McCarthy

Multimedia Specialist

jmccarthy@biscuitsbaseball.com

342

Nathan Gunnels

Marketing & Promotions Assistant

ngunnels@biscuitsbaseball.com

369

Chris Adams-Wall

Radio Broadcaster

Cadamswall@biscuitsbaseball.com

363

Ticket Operations

Name Title E-Mail Ext.
Justin Ross

Box Office Manager

Jross@biscuitsbaseball.com 383
       

Sponsorship

Name Title E-Mail Ext.

Alyssa Hudler

Sponsorship and Sales Coordinator

ahudler@biscuitsbaseball.com

361

Retail Operations

Name Title E-Mail Ext.
Steve Keller Retail Manager skeller@biscuitsbaseball.com 385

Food Service

Name Title E-Mail Ext.

Risa Juliano

Assistant Director of Food & Beverage

rjuliano@biscuitsbaseball.com

368

Mark "Smoke" Johnson

Executive Chef

mjohnson@biscuitsbaseball.com 372

Sabrina Tew

Special Events & Catering Manager

stew@biscuitsbaseball.com 388

Finance / HR

Name Title E-Mail Ext.
Tracy Mims Business Manager tmims@biscuitsbaseball.com 384

Joan Burden

Financial Specialist

Jburden@biscuitsbaseball.com

371

Stadium Operations

Name Title E-Mail Ext.
Steve Blackwell Director of Stadium Operations sblackwell@biscuitsbaseball.com 378
Alex English Asst. Director of Stadium Operations aenglish@biscuitsbaseball.com 390

Customer Service

Name Title E-Mail Ext.
Jeannie Burke Executive Assistant jburke@biscuitsbaseball.com 350