Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

Front Office

Executive | Sales | Marketing & Media Relations | Ticket Operations | Sponsorship
Retail Operations | Food Service | Finance / HR | Stadium Operations | Customer Service

Sherrie Myers & Tom Dickson, Owners

Montgomery Professional Baseball, L.L.C., parent company of the Montgomery Biscuits, was formed by Tom Dickson and Sherrie Myers after purchasing the Orlando Rays during the 2003 season.

Tom and Sherrie's arrival as one of the most successful ownership groups in the minor leagues began when they purchased the then Class A Waterloo Diamonds in 1993. The team played the 1994 & 1995 seasons as the Sultans in Springfield, IL. Their final move was to Lansing for the 1996 season as the Lansing Lugnuts.

The Biscuits were brought to town for one reason: Economic Development

Montgomery & state officials put out a call to experienced groups to develop downtown affiliated baseball effort; Ownership team Myers/Dickson was selected from 6 competitors to build a stadium for 2004 launch of a Double-A team in part due to their success with startups in other capital cities, including not only Lansing, but Charleston WV and others including Dayton, OH, Midland Michigan.

To date they have used key strategies to develop 9 markets, and over $350,000 million in new stadiums, including a consulting company - Professional Sports Marketing and food company - Professional Sports Catering. Their backgrounds in marketing and advertising helped build foundations for these rewarding opportunities to help bring beneficial change.

For The Montgomery Biscuits they serve as co managing members of the investment group of owners and Sherrie serves as Person of Ultimate Authority for baseball.

Sherrie Myers is Co-Owner of Montgomery Professional Baseball, L.L.C. and its parent company, Professional Sports Marketing. Myers, a 1979 graduate of the University of Missouri School of Journalism, has 25 years of publishing, sales and sales management experience including the launch of several national magazines. Over the years, Myers has served in key management roles at the Chicago Tribune, Sunset, Smithsonian and Health magazines. Most recently, Myers was the co-founder of Selling Magazine, the first-ever national sales magazine for sales professionals.

Montgomery Biscuits 200 Coosa Street Montgomery, AL 36104
Phone: 334.323.2255 Fax: 334.323.2225

Front Office Hours

Monday- Friday: 8:30 a.m.- 5:30 p.m.

Box Office Hours

Monday- Friday: 10:00 a.m.- 5:30 p.m.

Biscuit Basket Retail Store

Monday- Friday: 10:00 a.m.- 4:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m.- 2:00 p.m.
Retail store is also open during all Biscuits Games.

 

Executive

Name Title E-Mail Ext.
Greg Rauch President grauch@biscuitsbaseball.com 359
Scott Trible General Manager strible@biscuitsbaseball.com 367

Sales

Name Title E-Mail Ext.

Matt Baranofsky

Group Sales Manager

mbaranofsky@biscuitsbaseball.com

376

Katie Parker

Group Sales Representative 

kparker@biscuitsbaseball.com

375

Jay Jones

Corporate Account Manager/
Military Specialist

Jjones@biscuitsbaseball.com

365

Matt Mulvanny

Corporate Account Executive

mmulvanny@biscuitsbaseball.com

364

 

     

Marketing & Media Relations

Name Title E-Mail Ext.
       

Jared McCarthy

Multimedia Specialist

jmccarthy@biscuitsbaseball.com

342

Nathan Gunnels

Marketing & Promotions Assistant

ngunnels@biscuitsbaseball.com

369

Chris Adams-Wall

Radio Broadcaster

Cadamswall@biscuitsbaseball.com

363

Ticket Operations

Name Title E-Mail Ext.
Justin Ross

Box Office Manager

Jross@biscuitsbaseball.com 383
       

Sponsorship

Name Title E-Mail Ext.

Shelby Schillerstrom 

Sponsorship Service Associate

sschillerstrom@biscuitsbaseball.com

366

Alyssa Hudler

Sponsorship and Sales Coordinator

ahudler@biscuitsbaseball.com

361

Retail Operations

Name Title E-Mail Ext.
Steve Keller Retail Manager skeller@biscuitsbaseball.com 385

Food Service

Name Title E-Mail Ext.

Risa Juliano

Assistant Director of Food & Beverage

rjuliano@biscuitsbaseball.com

368

Mark "Smoke" Johnson

Executive Chef

mjohnson@biscuitsbaseball.com 372

Finance / HR

Name Title E-Mail Ext.
Tracy Mims Business Manager tmims@biscuitsbaseball.com 384

Joan Burden

Financial Specialist

Jburden@biscuitsbaseball.com

371

Stadium Operations

Name Title E-Mail Ext.
Steve Blackwell Director of Stadium Operations sblackwell@biscuitsbaseball.com 378
Alex English Asst. Director of Stadium Operations aenglish@biscuitsbaseball.com 390

Customer Service

Name Title E-Mail Ext.
Jeannie Burke Executive Assistant jburke@biscuitsbaseball.com 350