Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

High School Baseball Series

 

The OKC Dodgers are excited to welcome your team to the big time in 2018 with the OKC Dodgers High School Baseball Series!

We've made some improvements that will really make your players feel like the pros. Enjoy use of the home and visitor's clubhouses, dugouts, and batting cages. Receive a commemorative team photo, recognition at an OKC Dodgers game and a professionally printed lineup card. Plus, you'll get to see your team's name on the state-of-the-art video board!

 

 

Check out all of the schools that will be playing a high school baseball game at Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark. Contact Josh Hill at (405) 218-2110 or josh.hill@okcdodgers.com for more information on how your team can be a part of the high school baseball series.

 

OKC Dodgers High School Baseball Series
Friday, March 9, 2018 4 p.m.
7 p.m.
OPEN
OPEN
OPEN
OPEN
Saturday, March 10, 2018 12 p.m.
3 p.m.
OPEN
OPEN
OPEN
OPEN
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 4 p.m.
7 p.m.
OPEN
OPEN
OPEN
OPEN
Thursday, March 15, 2018 4 p.m.
7 p.m.
OPEN
OPEN
OPEN
OPEN
Friday, March 16, 2018 12 p.m.
4 p.m.
7 p.m.
OPEN
Canute
Watonga High School
OPEN
Blair
Coyle
Saturday, March 17, 2018 12 p.m.
3 p.m.
OPEN
OPEN
OPEN
OPEN
Monday, March 19, 2018 4 p.m.
7 p.m.
OPEN
OPEN
OPEN
OPEN
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 4 p.m.
7 p.m.
OPEN
OPEN
OPEN
OPEN
Thursday, March 22, 2018 4 p.m.
7 p.m.
OPEN
OPEN
OPEN
OPEN
Friday, March 23, 2018 4 p.m.
7 p.m.
OPEN
OPEN
OPEN
OPEN
Saturday, March 24, 2018 12 p.m.
3 p.m.
OPEN
OPEN
OPEN
OPEN
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 4 p.m.
7 p.m.
OPEN
OPEN
OPEN
OPEN
Thursday, March 29, 2018 4 p.m.
7 p.m.
OPEN
OPEN
OPEN
OPEN
Friday, March 30, 2018 4 p.m.
7 p.m.
OPEN
OPEN
OPEN
OPEN
Saturday, March 31, 2018 3 p.m.
6 p.m.
OPEN
OPEN
OPEN
OPEN