Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

High School Baseball Series

 

The OKC Dodgers are excited to welcome your team to the big time in 2017 with the OKC Dodgers High School Baseball Series!

We've made some improvements that will really make your players feel like the pros. Enjoy use of the home and visitor's clubhouses, dugouts, and batting cages. Receive a commemorative team photo, recognition at an OKC Dodgers game and a professionally printed lineup card. Plus, you'll get to see your team's name on the the brand-new, state-of-the-art video board!

 

 

Check out all of the schools that will be playing a high school baseball game at Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark. Contact Derek Ziegenhirt at (405) 218-2156 for more information on how your team can be a part of the high school baseball series.

Oklahoma City Dodgers High School Baseball Series
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 4 p.m. OPEN OPEN
  7 p.m. Bethany Bridge Creek
Thursday, March 9, 2017 4 p.m. OPEN OPEN
  7 p.m. OPEN OPEN
Friday, March 10, 2017 4 p.m. Maud Ryan
  7 p.m. OPEN OPEN
Saturday, March 11, 2017 12 p.m. OPEN OPEN
  3 p.m. Moss Cheyenne/Reydon
Monday, March 13, 2017 4 p.m. OPEN OPEN
  7 p.m. OPEN OPEN
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 4 p.m. Madill Tishomingo
  7 p.m. OPEN OPEN
Thursday, March 16, 2017 4 p.m. Calera Atoka
  7 p.m. Hammon Hominy
Friday, March 17, 2017 4 p.m. OPEN OPEN
  7 p.m. Pampa (TX) Mount St. Mary
Saturday, March 18, 2017 12 p.m. Depew Weleetka
  3 p.m. Central High Arkoma
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 4 p.m. OPEN OPEN
  7 p.m. Cache Marlow
Thursday, March 23, 2017 4 p.m. OPEN OPEN
  7 p.m. OPEN OPEN
Friday, March 24, 2017 4 p.m. OPEN OPEN
  7 p.m. Lawton Eisenhower Lawton High
Saturday, March 25, 2017 3 p.m. Turpin Kinta
  6 p.m. OPEN OPEN
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 4 p.m. OPEN OPEN
  7 p.m. Purcell Canute
Thursday, March 30, 2017 4 p.m. Norman High Ponca City
  7 p.m. Yukon Mustang