Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

Majestic Roofing HS Baseball Series

 

The 4th Annual Majestic Roofing High School Baseball Series will take place March 8 through April 5 at Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark. We have 52 teams participating this year and games are free to attend. Complimentary parking is located in the Red Lot at the corner of Joe Carter Ave. and Reno Ave., east of the ballpark. For more information, please call 405-218-1000.

**Denotes games broadcast on 1340thegame.com and through the iHeartRadio mobile app.

Thursday, March 13

4 p.m.
Perry vs. Cushing*

7 p.m.
Yukon vs. Putnam City North*

Friday, March 14

4 p.m.
Prague vs. Meeker

7 p.m.
Pauls Valley vs. Purcell

Saturday, March 15

11 a.m.
Tushka vs. Hennessey

2 p.m.
Coyle vs. Cleveland

Monday, March 17

4 p.m.
Clinton vs. Weatherford*

7 p.m.
Pioneer vs. Morrison

Tuesday, March 18

4 p.m.
Calera vs. Colbert

7 p.m.
Piedmont vs. Durant

Thursday, March 20

4 p.m.
Blair vs. Cheyenne-Arnett- Reydon

7 p.m.
Calumet vs. Hammon

Friday, March 21

4 p.m.
Putnam City vs. Midwest City

7 p.m.
Marlow vs. Heritage Hall*

Saturday, March 22

11 a.m.
Vici vs. Cimmarron*

2 p.m.
Central High School vs. Wright City

5 p.m.
Seiling vs. Shattuck*

Thursday, March 27

4 p.m.
Alex vs. Dibble

7 p.m.
Oklahoma Christian School vs. Mount Saint Mary's

Friday, March 28

7 p.m.
Chandler vs. Jones*

Saturday, March 29

2 p.m.
Heavener vs. Turpin

Saturday, April 5

11 a.m.
Edmond North vs. Moore

2:30 p.m.
Edmond Memorial vs. Southmoore

5 p.m.
Edmond Santa Fe vs. Westmoore

Monday, April 7

7 p.m.
Cache vs. Elgin

Monday, April 21

4 p.m.
Northwest Claseen vs. Putnam City West

7 p.m.
Bethany vs. McLoud

***************

Saturday, May 17

OSSAA Spring Baseball State Championship

11 a.m.
2 p.m.
5 p.m.

Saturday, October 11

OSSAA Fall Ball State Championship

12 p.m.
2:30 p.m.