Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

6-Game Packs

6-Packs | 12-Packs | 20-Game Flex Packs | 35-Packs


Six Pack Plans

Weekend Package
  • Saturday, April 7, 2018
  • Friday, April 20, 2018
  • Friday, May 11, 2018
  • Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • Saturday, June 23, 2018
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018
Party Package
  • Thursday, April 19, 2018
  • Thursday, May 10, 2018
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018
  • Thursday, August 23, 2018
Bark in the park Package
  • Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Sunday, May 13, 2018
  • Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Sunday, August 26, 2018

 

Super Box and Box
Super Box: $78
A $116 Value!
Box: $66
A $102 Value!
 

6-Pack Season Ticket Holder Benefits
As a Montgomery Biscuits season ticket holder you'll not only get the best seats in the house for the biggest nights of the year, but you'll get a basket of Biscuits benefits for being a member of the Diamond Club. These benefits are exclusive to season ticket holders and they're yours for buying Biscuits season tickets.

 

 

  • $10 Food Bucks (good for any concession stand or cart)

  • Free Hickory's BBQ Combo Meal

  • New & Improved Never a Wasted Ticket Program

  • Same Great Seats

$30 TOTAL VALUE!


All package choices will be based upon availability at time of order - first come, first served. An alternate package will be assigned to you if your first choice is sold out.