Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

12-Game Packs

6-Packs | 12-Packs | 20-Game Flex Packs | 35-Packs


12-Game Packs

Sample the finest that Riverwalk Stadium has to offer. These 12-packs feature an assortment of the hottest Biscuits games of the season, including great giveaways, marvelous promotions and sidesplitting acts. Fill your plate before they're gone!

Super Box and Box
12 Pack A
  • Fri, April 6
  • Thurs, April 26
  • Sat, April 28
  • Sat, May 12
  • Fri, June 1
  • Sat, June 9
  • Fri, June 22
  • Sat, July 7
  • Sat, July 21
  • Sat, July 28
  • Fri, August 10
  • Fri, August 24
12 Pack B
  • Sat, April 7
  • Fri, April 20
  • Fri, April 27
  • Fri, May 11
  • Sat, June 2
  • Fri, June 8
  • Sat, June 23
  • Fri, July 6
  • Fri, July 20
  • Thurs, August 9
  • Sat, August 11
  • Sat, August 25
Super Box: $156 $148
A $240 Value!
Box: $132 $125
A $214 Value!
 

12-Pack Season Ticket Holder Benefits
As a Montgomery Biscuits season ticket holder you'll not only get the best seats in the house for the biggest nights of the year, but you'll get a basket of Biscuits benefits for being a member of the Diamond Club. These benefits are exclusive to season ticket holders and they're yours for buying Biscuits season tickets.

  • 5% off Regular Ticket Price
  • Priority to Purchase MAX Capital City Classic Tickets
  • $25 Food Bucks (good at ANY concession stand or cart)
  • FREE Opening Day Ticket
  • Same Great Seats!
  • New & Improved Never a Wasted Ticket Program
  • FREE Hickory's BBQ Combo Meal
  • Guaranteed Giveaway (12-A Pack Only)
  • Personal Concierge- Justin Ross
  • Unused Ticket Donation Program
  • E-Mail Updates

$70 TOTAL VALUE!


Catch a dozen of the best games of the year all from the same great seat!
We've crammed all the best weekend games and promotional nights into these three packs. Can't come to all the games? Grab a dozen tickets!

All package choices will be based upon availability at time of order - first come, first served. An alternate package will be assigned to you if your first choice is sold out.