Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

Front Office

Executives


Steve Gliner President   steve@hvrenegades.com

Eben Yager Executive Vice President & General Manager eben@hvrenegades.com

Rick Zolzer Vice President zolz@hvrenegades.com

     

Business Office


Vicky DeFreese Director of Business Operations vicky@hvrenegades.com

Ticket Sales


Bryan Viggiano Director of Ticket Sales bryan@hvrenegades.com

     

Nick Leitner Box Office Manager nick@hvrenegades.com

Corporate Sales


Dave Neff Manager of New Business Development dave@hvrenegades.com

Communications


Joe Ausanio Director of Baseball Operations joe@hvrenegades.com

Josh Carey Radio Broadcaster radio@hvrenegades.com

Rachel Wallbrown Marketing Manager rachel@hvrenegades.com

Food & Beverage & Merchandise


Teri Bettencourt Director of Food & Beverage/Merchandise teri@hvrenegades.com

Field & Stadium Operations


Tim Merante Director of Stadium Events & Operations tim@hvrenegades.com

Evan Trafford Manager of Stadium Operations evan@hvrenegades.com

Mascot & Customer Service Contacts

Rascal Head Mascot rascal@hvrenegades.com

Guest Relations General Contact Information info@hvrenegades.com