Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

Front Office

Executives


Steve Gliner President   steve@hvrenegades.com

Eben Yager Executive Vice President & General Manager eben@hvrenegades.com

Rick Zolzer Vice President zolz@hvrenegades.com

Kristen Huss Assistant General Manager khuss@hvrenegades.com

Sean Kammerer Assistant General Manager sean@hvrenegades.com

Business Office


Vicky DeFreese Director of Business Operations vicky@hvrenegades.com

Ticket Sales


Bryan Viggiano Director of Ticket Sales bryan@hvrenegades.com

Dan Horne Box Office Manager danny@hvrenegades.com

Michael Schaeffer Ticket Sales & Operations Associate mikes@hvrenegades.com

Nick Leitner Group Sales Executive nick@hvrenegades.com

Corporate Sales


Dave Neff Manager of New Business Development dave@hvrenegades.com

Communications


Joe Ausanio Director of Baseball Operations joe@hvrenegades.com

Josh Carey Radio Broadcaster radio@hvrenegades.com

Casey Vecchio Digital Media Manager casey@hvrenegades.com

Food & Beverage & Merchandise


Teri Bettencourt Director of Food & Beverage/Merchandise teri@hvrenegades.com

Field & Stadium Operations


Tim Merante Stadium Events Coordinator/Head Groundskeeper tim@hvrenegades.com

Chris Lynch Stadium Operations Manager & Youth Sports Coordinator clynch@hvrenegades.com

Mascot & Customer Service Contacts

Rascal Head Mascot rascal@hvrenegades.com

Guest Relations General Contact Information info@hvrenegades.com