Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

Front Office

CONTACT INFORMATION  

Office - Melaleuca Field : 900 Jim Garchow Way : Idaho Falls, ID 83402 
Mailing Address - P.O. Box 2183 : Idaho Falls, ID 83403 
Telephone - 208.522.8363 
Fax - 208.522.9858 
Email - phenderson@ifchukars.com 
Affiliation - Kansas City Royals - royals.com 
Owner - David G. Elmore 

FRONT OFFICE 

President/General Manager - Kevin Greene • kgreene@ifchukars.com
Vice President - Paul Henderson • phenderson@ifchukars.com

Assistant General Manager - Josh Michalsen • jmichalsen@ifchukars.com

Director of Operations - Aaron Madero • amadero@ifchukars.com

 

Director of Broadcasting & Media Relations (Home & Road Radio) -  Logan Ratick -- lratick@ifchukars.com 

Accountant - Bridget Greene 
Home Radio - John Balginy 


Clubhouse Manager - Jared Troescher •

Account Executives: 

Troy Prigmore • tprigmore@ifchukars.com 

Chris Hall • chall@ifchukars.com

 

Interns: Brett McPhail • bmcphail@ifchukars.com ; Andrew Scarlata • ascarlata@ifchukars.com