Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

Staff Directory

Volcanoes Staff Directory

salem-keizer volcanoes
Name Duties Email Extension
Jerry Walker General Manager jwalker@volcanoesbaseball.com Ext. 3011
Tom Leip Business Operations tleip@volcanoesbaseball.com Ext. 3012
Rick Nelson Stadium Operations rnelson@volcanoesbaseball.com Ext. 3010
Jerry Howard Senior Account Executive j.howard@volcanoesbaseball.com Ext. 3002
Bea Howard Ticket Office ticket_office@volcanoesbaseball.com Ext. 3007
Rob Schreier Broadcasting & Media Relations, Account Manager r.schreier@volcanoesbaseball.com Ext. 3003; 303-817-8381 (cell)
Justin Lacche Business Development, Social Media j.lacche@volcanoesbaseball.com 541-829-3251
Chase Connor Group Sales Executive c.connor@volcanoesbaseball.com Ext. 3005; 925-683-4768 (cell)

Looking for general contact info? Visit the Contact Us page.