Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

Staff Directory

Volcanoes Staff Directory

Name Position Email Extension
Jerry Walker Co-owner, General Manager jwalker@volcanoesbaseball.com Ext. 3011
Rick Nelson Stadium Operations rnelson@volcanoesbaseball.com Ext. 3010
Jerry Howard Senior Account Executive j.howard@volcanoesbaseball.com Ext. 3002
Jonah Anderson Account Executive j.anderson@volcanoesbaseball.com Ext. 3004
Ben Mills Account Executive b.mills@volcanoesbaseball.com Ext. 3005
Anne Hastings Account Executive a.hastings@volcanoesbaseball.com Ext. 3013
Bea Howard Ticket Office ticket_office@volcanoesbaseball.com Ext. 3007
Josh Hauser Interim Director of Media Relations hauser.josh12@gmail.com  
Justin Lacche Business Development j.lacche@volcanoesbaseball.com (541) 829-3251

Looking for general contact info? Visit the Contact Us page.