Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

Staff Directory

Volcanoes Staff Directory

salem-keizer volcanoes
Name Duties Email Extension
Jerry Walker General Manager jwalker@volcanoesbaseball.com Ext. 3011
Tom Leip Business Operations tleip@volcanoesbaseball.com Ext. 3012
Rick Nelson Stadium Operations rnelson@volcanoesbaseball.com Ext. 3010
Jerry Howard Senior Marketing Executive j.howard@volcanoesbaseball.com Ext. 3002
Bea Howard Ticket Office ticket_office@volcanoesbaseball.com Ext. 3007
Rob Schreier Broadcasting & Media Relations, Account Manager r.schreier@volcanoesbaseball.com Ext. 3003
Justin Lacche Business Development, Social Media j.lacche@volcanoesbaseball.com 541-829-3251
Patrick Meyers Account Executive p.meyers@volcanoesbaseball.com 503-269-5404

Call the Volcanoes Front Office: 503-390-2225 (Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Pacific)

FAX the Volcanoes Front Office: 503-390-2227

You can also email the Volcanoes at info@volcanoesbaseball.com