Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

Marauders Front Office

Pirate City - 1701 27th Street East, Bradenton, FL 34208
LECOM Park -1611 9th Street West, Bradenton, FL 34205
LECOM Park Fax - (941) 747-9442
Pirate City Fax - (941) 747-8151
Phone - (941) 747-3031

General Inbox: MaraudersInfo@Pirates.com
Spring Training Info: Spring.Training@Pirates.com

Senior Director of Florida & Dominican Republic Operations
Jeff Podobnik
Email: Jeff.Podobnik@Pirates.com
Phone: ex. 4001

Director, Sales and General Manager of Bradenton Marauders
Rachelle Madrigal
Email: Rachelle.Madrigal@Pirates.com
Phone: ex. 4003

Director, Operations
AJ Grant
Email: AJ.Grant@Pirates.com
Phone: ex. 4002

Sales Manager, Assistant General Manager of Bradenton Marauders
Craig Warzecha
Email: Craig.Warzecha@pirates.com
Phone: ex. 4353
Coordinator, Marketing & Community Relations
Katie Fritz
Phone: ex.
Coordinator, Corporate Partnerships & Ticketing
Phone: ex. 4359

Coordinator of LECOM Park Operations
Nick Long
Email: Nick.Long@Pirates.com
Phone: ex. 4380
 

Account Manager, Ticket Sales

Ralph Cassannello

Phone: ex. 4355
Account Manager, Ticket Sales
Phone: ex. 4350

Coordinator, Communications; Marauders Play-by-Play Broadcaster
Nate March
Email: Nate.March@pirates.com
Phone: ex. 4392

Manager of LECOM Park Concessions
Chuck Knapp
Email: Chuck.Knapp@Pirates.com
Phone: ex. 4063

Coordinator of LECOM Park Concessions
Erika Rolando
Email: Erika.Rolando@Pirates.com
Phone: ex. 4065

Coordinator of Florida Operations
Ray Morris
Email: Ray.Morris@Pirates.com
Phone: ex. 4006

Home Clubhouse/Equipment Manager
Mark McKnight
Email: Mark.McKinght@Pirates.com
Phone: ex. 4170

Visiting Clubhouse Manager
Drake Corbino
Email: Drake.Corbino@Pirates.com

Head Groundskeeper
Victor Madrigal
Email: Victor.Madrigal@Pirates.com