Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

Special Holiday Ticket Offer

 

The Albuquerque Isotopes are gearing up for the 2018 season and in the spirit of the holidays are offering two additional vouchers (in same seating level as plan) when purchasing any Combo/Flex Plan! Act quickly as this offer will be gone before you know it.

 

CLICK HERE to see all the amazing ticket packages available! Or contact one of our Ticket Representatives below:

 

- Jason Buchta - Season Tickets/Group Sales Manager - jbuchta@abqisotopes.com (505) 222.4007

- Dylan Storm - Marketing & Promotions Manager - dstorm@abqisotopes.com (505) 222.4005

- Alex Clark - Ticket Sales Executive - aclark@abqisotopes.com (505) 222.4008

Terry Clark - Ticket Sales Executive - tclark@abqisotopes.com (505) 222.4015

- Aaron Robinson - Ticket Sales Executive - arobinson@abqisotopes.com (505) 222.4057

Malcolm Smith- Ticket Sales Executive - msmith@abqisotopes.com (505) 848.3590