Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

Boomer's Kids Club


2018 Boomer's Kids Club Dates
Date Experiences
Sunday, April 8 • 1pm Kids' Opening Day First Pitch & Post-Game Team Photo
Sunday, April 22 • 1pm High-Five Tunnel & Post-Game Player Autographs
Sunday, May 6 • 1pm Photo with Boomer and Boomer's Mom
Sunday, May 20 • 1pm Mascot Autograph Session
Sunday, June, 10 • 1pm Hit from Home Plate
Sunday, June 17 • 1pm Sing "Take Me Out to the Ball Game" with Dad
Sunday, July 1 • 1pm All-Star Intros out of the Dugout
Sunday, July 15 • 1pm Pre-Game Catch on the Field
Sunday, July 29 • 5pm Free Treasure Hunt Entry
Sunday, August 19 • 5pm Post-Game Press Conference
Sunday, September 2 • 7pm Pre-Game Parade & Watch the Fireworks on Field

2018 memberships include:

  • Two (2) tickets to the games listed to the right
  • Membership is $30 with the ability to purchase additional memberships for $15 each
  • The ability to purchase additional tickets to each game for $8 each
  • Boomer's Kids Club membership card
  • Welcome letter, newsletter & birthday message from Boomer!
  • Exclusive Boomer's Kids Club T-Shirt
  • 10% discount at the Thunder Company Store
  • Entry raffle at each Kids Club game for a chance to win great prizes, including a first pitch, autographed baseballs & more
  • Invite to a special Kids Club Press Conference
  • Access to the Express Line for the Sunday Funday Kids Run the Bases
  • $10 off the Penn Medicine Princeton Health Kids Marathon



To join, fill out the form below, print one out here and fax or mail it to us, or contact Matt Hillman at (609) 394-3300 x193 or

To download a printable flyer, please click here.