Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

Boomer's Kids Club

JOIN BOOMER'S KIDS CLUB IN 2019! MEMBERSHIPS ON SALE NOW!

2019 Boomer's Kids Club Dates
Date Experiences
Sunday, April 14 • 1pm Kids Club First Pitch
Sunday, April 28 • 1pm Say "Play Ball" on-field before the game
Sunday, May 12 • 1pm Photo with Boomer and Boomer's Mom
Sunday, May 19 • 1pm Post-game Movie on the field
Sunday, June 2 • 1pm Hit from Home Plate
Sunday, June 9 • 1pm High-Five Tunnel & Post-Game Player Autographs
Sunday, June 30 • 1pm Sing "Take Me Out to the Ballgame" on the field
Sunday, July 7 • 1pm Post-Game Ice Cream Social & Mascot Meet-and-Greet
Sunday, July 21 • 5pm Pre-Game Catch on the field
Sunday, August 11 • 5pm Post-Game Press Conference
Sunday, September 1 • 7pm Pre-Game Parade & Watch the Fireworks on Field

2019 memberships include:

  • Two (2) tickets to the games listed to the right
  • Membership is $30 with the ability to purchase additional memberships for $15 each
  • The ability to purchase additional tickets to each game for $8 each
  • Boomer's Kids Club membership card
  • Welcome letter, newsletter & birthday message from Boomer!
  • Exclusive Boomer's Kids Club T-Shirt
  • 10% discount at the Thunder Company Store
  • Entry raffle at each Kids Club game for a chance to win great prizes, including a first pitch, autographed baseballs & more
  • Invite to a special Kids Club Press Conference
  • Access to the Express Line for the Sunday Funday Kids Run the Bases
  • $10 off the Penn Medicine Princeton Health Kids Marathon

 

 

To join, fill out the form below, print one out here and fax or mail it to us, or contact Tyler Gleason at (609) 394-3300 x187 or tgleason@trentonthunder.com.

To download a printable flyer, please click here.