Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

Front Office Staff

Traer Van Allen- General Manager

tvanallen@stluciemets.com

 

Lauren DeAcetis- Director, Sales and Corporate Partnerships

ldeacetis@stluciemets.com

 

Kyle Gleockler- Director, Ticketing and Merchandise

kgleockler@stluciemets.com

 

Kasey Blair- Director, Group Sales and Community Relations

kblair@stluciemets.com

 

John Gallagher- Manager, Food and Beverage Operations

jgallagher@stluciemets.com

 

Adam MacDonald- Manager, Broadcast and Media Relations

amacdonald@stluciemets.com

 

Josh Sexton- Coordinator, Group Sales

jsexton@stluciemets.com

 

Shannon Murray- Staff Accountant

smurray@stluciemets.com

 

Christina Rivera- Accounting Clerk

crivera@stluciemets.com

 

Mary O'Brien- Executive Assistant

mobrien@stluciemets.com