Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

Biloxi Shuckers on Twitter

Pitchers

Zack Brown...................................................................@ZBrown__33

Nate Griep.................................................................. @GrimGrieper

Adrian Houser..........................................................@AdrianHouser12

Thomas Jankins............................................................. @TJankins32

Kodi Medeiros............................................................ @kodi_medeiros

Jon Olczak........................................................................ @JonOlczak

Cody Ponce............................................................... @Cody_Ponce48

Nick Ramirez.................................................................... @N_ram33

Quintin Torres-Costa.................................................... @Qtorres_costa

Josh Uhen.......................................................................... @joshuhen 

 

Catchers

Tyler Heineman.............................................................@theineman13

Dustin Houle........................................................................@dhoulio

 

Infielders

Blake Allemand....................................................... @blake_allemand1

Lucas Erceg................................................................ @LucasErceg17

Jake Gatewood....................................................... @Jake_Gatewood2 

Jake Hager.........................................................................@Jw_Hager

Dylan Moore......................................................................@d_moore22

Wendell Rijo...................................................................... @wendellrijo

 

Outfielders

Trent Grisham........................................................... @TrentGrisham

Corey Ray.............................................................. @FutureIs_Bright

Troy Stokes Jr........................................................... @Troy_Stokes15

 

Coaches

Chuck Caufield................................................................... @CaufieldChuck 

 

Shuckers

Official Shuckers............................................................... @BiloxiShuckers

Hunter Reed (General Manager).......................................... @dhunterreed 

Garrett Greene (Media/Broadcaster).............................. @Garrett_Greene

Spencer Siegel (Media/Broadcaster)...............................@SpenceSiegel