Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

Kids Eat Free Sundays

Back for 2017, it's Kids Eat Free Sundays, presented by the Soaring Eagle Waterpark and Hotel! On every Sunday home game, kids 12 & under will receive a voucher good for a free kids meal, courtesy of the Soaring Eagle Waterpark and Hotel, as they enter the gates. The coupon can be redeemed at any Great Lakes Grill concession stand for a hot dog, 16 oz. fountain drink and bag of chips. 

 

To purchase tickets, click on the "T" links below.

Sunday, April 23
Sunday, May 7
Sunday, June 4
Sunday, June 11
Sunday, June 25
Sunday, July 2
Sunday, July 16
Sunday, August 6
Sunday, August 27
Sunday, September 3