Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

2018 Full Season Game Plan

Day Date Opponent Time
Saturday April 7, 2018 Bowling Green 7:00PM
Sunday April 8, 2018 Bowling Green 2:00PM
Monday April 9, 2018 Lake County 7:00PM
Tuesday April 10, 2018 Lake County 7:00PM
Wednesday April 11, 2018 Lake County 7:00PM
Thursday April 12, 2018 Lake County 7:00PM
Tuesday April 17, 2018 South Bend 7:00PM
Wednesday April 18, 2018 South Bend 7:00PM
Thursday April 19, 2018 South Bend 7:00PM
Friday April 27, 2018 Fort Wayne 7:00PM
Saturday April 28, 2018 Fort Wayne 7:00PM
Sunday April 29, 2018 Fort Wayne 2:00PM
Monday May 7, 2018 Cedar Rapids 7:00PM
Tuesday May 8, 2018 Cedar Rapids 7:00PM
Wednesday May 9, 2018 Cedar Rapids 7:00PM
Thursday May 10, 2018 Peoria 7:00PM
Friday May 11, 2018 Peoria 7:00PM
Saturday May 12, 2018 Peoria 7:00PM
Friday May 18, 2018 Great Lakes 7:00PM
Saturday May 19, 2018 Great Lakes 7:00PM
Sunday May 20, 2018 Great Lakes 2:00PM
Monday May 21, 2018 Lake County 7:00PM
Tuesday May 22, 2018 Lake County 7:00PM
Wednesday May 23, 2018 Lake County 7:00PM
Thursday May 24, 2018 Lake County 7:00PM
Tuesday May 29, 2018 West Michigan 7:00PM
Wednesday May 30, 2018 West Michigan 7:00PM
Thursday May 31, 2018 West Michigan 7:00PM
Friday June 1, 2018 Lansing 7:00PM
Saturday June 2, 2018 Lansing 7:00PM
Sunday June 3, 2018 Lansing 2:00PM
Friday June 8, 2018 Bowling Green 7:00PM
Saturday June 9, 2018 Bowling Green 7:00PM
Sunday June 10, 2018 Bowling Green 2:00PM
Monday June 11, 2018 Bowling Green 7:00PM
Thursday June 21, 2018 South Bend 7:00PM
Friday June 22, 2018 South Bend 7:00PM
Saturday June 23, 2018 South Bend 7:00PM
Sunday June 24, 2018 South Bend 2:00PM
Monday June 25, 2018 Great Lakes 7:00PM
Tuesday June 26, 2018 Great Lakes 7:00PM
Wednesday June 27, 2018 Great Lakes 7:00PM
Wednesday July 4, 2018 Lake County 7:00PM
Thursday July 5, 2018 Lake County 7:00PM
Wednesday July 11, 2018 Quad Cities 7:00PM
Thursday July 12, 2018 Quad Cities 7:00PM
Friday July 13, 2018 Quad Cities 7:00PM
Saturday July 14, 2018 Kane County 7:00PM
Sunday July 15, 2018 Kane County 2:00PM
Monday July 16, 2018 Kane County 7:00PM
Wednesday July 25, 2018 Fort Wayne 7:00PM
Thursday July 26, 2018 Fort Wayne 7:00PM
Friday July 27, 2018 Fort Wayne 7:00PM
Saturday July 28, 2018 Lansing 7:00PM
Sunday July 29, 2018 Lansing 2:00PM
Monday July 30, 2018 Lansing 7:00PM
Tuesday July 31, 2018 Lansing 7:00PM
Wednesday August 15, 2018 Lake County 7:00PM
Thursday August 16, 2018 Lake County 7:00PM
Friday August 17, 2018 Lake County 7:00PM
Saturday August 18, 2018 Bowling Green 7:00PM
Sunday August 19, 2018 Bowling Green 2:00PM
Monday August 20, 2018 Bowling Green 7:00PM
Friday August 24, 2018 Lansing 7:00PM
Saturday August 25, 2018 Lansing 7:00PM
Sunday August 26, 2018 Lansing 2:00PM
Monday August 27, 2018 Lansing 7:00PM
Wednesday August 29, 2018 West Michigan 7:00PM
Thursday August 30, 2018 West Michigan 7:00PM
Friday August 31, 2018 West Michigan 7:00PM