Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

View Partial Plans


Click to view: Ticket Options | Promotional Calendar | 2018 Season Schedule |
View Info on Full Season Ticket Packages | View Info on Half Season Ticket Packages |

A quarter of the games, all the same fun! You have the same great seat for action packed RailRiders home games. You have chosen from one of four packages, see below for your selected game dates at PNC Field!

Pricing for Partial Packages
SECTION PRICE
Infield Box $216 per seat
Budweiser RailHouse Bar $180 per seat
Field Reserved $180 per seat
Bleachers $162 per seat

Partial Plan A

DAY DATE
TIME
OPPONENT
Friday April 6
7:05 P.M.
Syracuse Chiefs
Tuesday April 10
6:35 P.M.
Lehigh Valley IronPigs
Sunday April 22
1:05 P.M.
Toledo Mud Hens
Monday April 30
6:35 P.M.
Buffalo Bisons
Thursday May 10
6:35 P.M.
Rochester Red Wings
Tuesday May 15
6:35 P.M.
Lehigh Valley IronPigs
Sunday May 27
1:05 P.M.
Syracuse Chiefs
Thursday June 7
6:35 P.M.
Durham Bulls
Monday June 11
6:35 P.M.
Rochester Red Wings
Wednesday June 20
7:05 P.M.
Lehigh Valley IronPigs
Sunday July 1
1:05 P.M.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Friday July 13
7:05 P.M.
Rochester Red Wings
Wednesday July 25
7:05 P.M.
Charlotte Knights
Sunday July 29
1:05 P.M.
Gwinnett Braves
Monday August 13
7:05 P.M.
Indianapolis Indians
Friday August 17
7:05 P.M.
Norfolk Tides
Wednesday August 29
7:05 P.M.
Syracuse Chiefs

Click below for more information.

 

Partial Plan B

DAY DATE
TIME
OPPONENT
Saturday April 7
4:05 P.M.
Syracuse Chiefs
Wednesday April 11
6:35 P.M.
Lehigh Valley IronPigs
Monday April 23
6:35 P.M.
Columbus Clippers
Tuesday May 1
6:35 P.M.
Buffalo Bisons
Friday May 11
6:35 P.M.
Rochester Red Wings
Wednesday May 16
6:35 P.M.
Lehigh Valley IronPigs
Monday May 28
6:35 P.M.
Syracuse Chiefs
Friday June 8
6:35 P.M.
Louisville Bats
Tuesday June 12
6:35 P.M.
Rochester Red Wings
Thursday June 21
7:05 P.M.
Lehigh Valley IronPigs
Wednesday July 4
7:05 P.M.
Buffalo Bisons
Saturday July 14
6:35 P.M.
Rochester Red Wings
Thursday July 26
12:05 P.M.
Charlotte Knights
Friday August 3
7:05 P.M.
Buffalo Bisons
Tuesday August 14
7:05 P.M.
Indianapolis Indians
Saturday August 18
6:35 P.M.
Norfolk Tides
Thursday August 30
7:05 P.M.
Syracuse Chiefs

Click below for more information

 

Partial Plan C

DAY DATE
TIME
OPPONENT
Sunday April 8
1:05 P.M.
Syracuse Chiefs
Friday April 20
6:35 P.M.
Toledo Mud Hens
Tuesday April 24
6:35 P.M.
Columbus Clippers
Thursday May 3
6:35 P.M.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Saturday May 12
4:05 P.M.
Rochester Red Wings
Friday May 25
6:35 P.M.
Syracuse Chiefs
Tuesday June 5
6:35 P.M.
Durham Bulls
Saturday June 9
6:35 P.M.
Louisville Bats
Wednesday June 13
6:35 P.M.
Rochester Red Wings
Friday June 29
7:05 P.M.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Thursday July 5
12:05 P.M.
Buffalo Bisons
Sunday July 15
1:05 P.M.
Rochester Red Wings
Friday July 27
7:05 P.M.
Gwinnett Braves
Saturday August 4
6:35 P.M.
Buffalo Bisons
Wednesday August 15
7:05 P.M.
Indianapolis Indians
Sunday August 19
1:05 P.M.
Norfolk Tides
Friday August 31
7:05 P.M.
Pawtucket Red Sox

Click below for more information

 

Partial Plan D

DAY DATE
TIME
OPPONENT
Monday April 9
6:35 P.M.
Lehigh Valley IronPigs
Saturday April 21
4:05 P.M.
Toledo Mud Hens
Wednesday April 25
6:35 P.M.
Columbus Clippers
Friday May 4
6:35 P.M.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Sunday May 13
1:05 P.M.
Rochester Red Wings
Saturday May 26
4:05 P.M.
Syracuse Chiefs
Wednesday June 6
6:35 P.M.
Durham Bulls
Sunday June 10
1:05 P.M.
Louisville Bats
Tuesday June 19
7:05 P.M.
Lehigh Valley IronPigs
Saturday June 30
6:35 P.M.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Thursday July 12
7:05 P.M.
Rochester Red Wings
Tuesday July 24
7:05 P.M.
Charlotte Knights
Saturday July 28
6:35 P.M.
Gwinnett Braves
Sunday August 5
1:05 P.M.
Buffalo Bisons
Thursday August 16
7:05 P.M.
Norfolk Tides
Tuesday August 28
7:05 P.M.
Syracuse Chiefs
Saturday September 1
6:35 P.M.
Pawtucket Red Sox

Click below for more information

For more information call 570-969-2255 today!