Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

Mini Plan Packages

OUR BIGGEST GAMES & PROMOS IN MINI PACKAGES
Looking for an inexpensive summer entertainment option? We've created six great Mini Plan ticket packages just for you, guaranteeing you seats to the biggest games and best promotions of the upcoming season! You can pick from a variety of packages that include popular promotions such as Thunder Over Louisville, July 4 Fireworks and bobblehead giveaways. Plus, as a Season Ticket Holder you'll receive exclusive benefits such as free parking, guaranteed giveaways and more!
 
MINI PLAN PACKAGE OPTIONS
BOLD = Season Ticket Holder Guaranteed Giveaway Item
* must be present on the night of the game to receive the guaranteed giveaway item


Jumbo Pack - $210
24 total games. All Friday & Saturday games + Opening Night & July 4
Day Date Opponent Time Promotion(s)
Thursday April 6 Columbus 7:05 PM Opening Night/Thirsty Thursday
Friday April 7 Columbus 7:05 PM Fireworks
Saturday April 8 Columbus 6:35 PM Jake the Diamond Dog
Friday April 21 Durham 7:05 PM TBD
Saturday April 22 Durham 2:05 PM Thunder Over Louisville
Friday May 12 Charlotte 7:05 PM Fireworks
Saturday May 13 Charlotte 6:35 PM TBD
Friday May 19 Columbus 7:05 PM Fireworks/Two-Tone Hat Giveaway*
Saturday May 20 Columbus 6:35 PM Star Wars Night
Friday June 2 Lehigh Valley 7:05 PM Fireworks/Colts Caravan
Saturday June 3 Lehigh Valley 6:35 PM Ali Night/Ali Hat Giveaway*
Friday June 9 Toledo 7:05 PM Fireworks/Garrett Bobblehead*
Saturday June 10 Toledo 6:35 PM Fireworks/Chicago Boyz
Friday June 23 Indianapolis 7:05 PM Fireworks/Russian Bar Trio
Saturday June 24 Indianapolis 6:35 PM 80's Night/Redbirds Hat Giveaway*
Tuesday July 4 Toledo 6:45 PM July 4th Fireworks Extravaganza
Friday July 7 Charlotte 7:05 PM Fireworks/BirdZerk
Saturday July 8 Charlotte 6:35 PM Superhero Night
Friday July 21 Buffalo 7:05 PM Fireworks/Quick Change
Saturday July 22 Buffalo 6:35 PM Xmas in July/Buddy Bobblehead*
Friday August 4 Indianapolis 7:05 PM Fireworks/Chicago Boyz
Saturday August 5 Indianapolis 6:35 PM Zooperstars
Friday August 18 Rochester 7:05 PM Fireworks
Saturday August 19 Rochester 6:35 PM Fireworks/Magic Show


7-Game TUESDAY Pack - $77
Day Date Opponent Time Promotion
Tuesday April 18 Scranton/WB 6:35 PM $1 Hot Dogs & $1 Pepsi
Tuesday May 9 Norfolk 6:35 PM $1 Hot Dogs & $1 Pepsi
Tuesday May 30 Gwinnett 6:35 PM $1 Hot Dogs & $1 Pepsi
Tuesday July 18 Syracuse 7:05 PM $1 Hot Dogs & $1 Pepsi
Tuesday August 1 Toledo 7:05 PM $1 Hot Dogs & $1 Pepsi
Tuesday August 15 Pawtucket 7:05 PM $1 Hot Dogs & $1 Pepsi
Tuesday August 29 Indianapolis 7:05 PM $1 Hot Dogs & $1 Pepsi


7-Game THURSDAY Pack - $77
Day Date Opponent Time Promotion
Thursday June 1 Gwinnett 7:05 PM Thirsty Thursday ($1 Beer 5:30-7:00)
Thursday June 22 Indianapolis 7:05 PM Thirsty Thursday ($1 Beer 5:30-7:00)
Thursday July 6 Toledo 7:05 PM Thirsty Thursday ($1 Beer 5:30-7:00)
Thursday July 20 Buffalo 7:05 PM Thirsty Thursday ($1 Beer 5:30-7:00)
Thursday August 3 Toledo 7:05 PM Thirsty Thursday ($1 Beer 5:30-7:00)
Thursday August 17 Pawtucket 7:05 PM Thirsty Thursday ($1 Beer 5:30-7:00)
Thursday August 31 Indianpolis 7:05 PM Thirsty Thursday ($1 Beer 5:30-7:00)

7-Game FRIDAY Pack - $77
Day Date Opponent Time Promotion(s)
Friday May 19 Columbus 7:05 PM Fireworks/Two-Tone Hat Giveaway*
Friday June 2 Lehigh Valley 7:05 PM Fireworks/Colts Caravan
Friday June 9 Toledo 7:05 PM Fireworks/Garrett Bobblehead*
Friday June 23 Indianapolis 7:05 PM Fireworks/Russian Bar Trio
Friday July 7 Charlotte 7:05 PM Fireworks/BirdZerk
Friday July 21 Buffalo 7:05 PM Fireworks/Quick Change
Friday August 4 Indianapolis 7:05 PM Fireworks/Chicago Boyz

7-Game SATURDAY Pack - $77
Day Date Opponent Time Promotion(s)
Saturday May 20 Columbus 6:35 PM Star Wars Night
Saturday June 3 Lehigh Valley 6:35 PM Ali Night/Ali Hat Giveaway*
Saturday June 10 Toledo 6:35 PM Fireworks/Chicago Boyz
Saturday June 24 Indianapolis 6:35 PM 80's Night/Redbirds Hat Giveaway*
Saturday July 8 Charlotte 6:35 PM Superhero Night/Cape Giveaway
Saturday July 22 Buffalo 6:35 PM Xmas in July/Buddy Bobblehead*
Saturday August 5 Indianapolis 6:35 PM Zooperstars

7-Game SUNDAY Pack - $77
Day Date Opponent Time Promotion(s)
Sunday May 21 Columbus 2:05 PM KEF/KFZ/Zooperstars
Sunday June 4 Lehigh Valley 6:05 PM KEF/KFZ/String Bag Giveaway
Sunday June 11 Toledo 6:05 PM KEF/KFZ/Princes & Pirate Night
Sunday June 25 Indianapolis 6:05 PM KEF/KFZ/Mini Bat Giveaway
Sunday July 9 Charlotte 2:05 PM KEF/KFZ/Mesh Hat Giveaway*
Sunday July 23 Buffalo 6:05 PM KEF/KFZ/Card Set Giveaway
Sunday August 6 Indianapolis 6:05 PM KEF/KFZ/Team Autograph Day

KEF = Kids Eat Free; KFZ = Kids Inflatable FunZone

 
PRICING
Mini Plan Seat Type Sections Price Purchase Online
Jumbo Plan Premium Level 121-123 : 109-111 $210
7-Game Pack Premium Level 122-124 : 108-110 $77


Order by Phone: To purchase a mini plan by phone please call the Bats Front Office at (855) 228-8497.

Interested in full season tickets?
To view our Full Season ticket options starting click here.

 
BENEFITS

Free Parking

Don't stress about finding a spot or having to pay cash for parking when coming to a game! As a Bats Season Ticket Holder you will have the option to park for FREE in the secure Humana Garage located just two blocks from the stadium entrance. View Parking Garage Map

Please Note: Free parking is not available for Thunder Over Louisville or day games.

Guaranteed Giveaways
How could an action-packed, fun-filled ticket package get any better? We've added guaranteed giveaways! No need to arrive early. No need to wait in line. If there is a giveaway on a date in your pack, you are guaranteed to receive that item simply by attending the game.

Unused Ticket Exchange Policy

Can't make it to one of the games in your package? Don't worry! As a Bats Season Ticket Holder you will have the ability to exchange your unused tickets for select future home games. Access your online account and you can forward your unused tickets to a co-worker, friend or family member via email. No more wasted tickets!

Priority Offers

As a Season Ticket Holder, you will receive priority access to purchase tickets to playoff games, concerts and other special events at the ballpark prior to the general public.

Printed Ticket or Access Card

Choose from traditional season tickets or a wallet-sized electronic Season Ticket Holder Access Card that is valid for every game, one card loaded with all of your games.

 
SEATING OPTIONS

Relax knowing you'll have the same great Premium Level seat location for each game in your Mini Plan package. Premium Level Mini Plan seats are located in sections 121-123 : 109-111.


Click on a section number below to see a view from the middle of that section

-->