Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

Staff Directory

ROCHESTER COMMUNITY BASEBALL
One Morrie Silver Way
Rochester, NY 14608
(585)454-1001
info@redwingsbaseball.com

Officers

Naomi Silver President, CEO & COO nsilver@redwingsbaseball.com

Gary Larder Chairman of the Board glarder@redwingsbaseball.com

Leonard Korn Vice President  

Paul Ozminkowski Treasurer  

Colleen Flynn-Sauer Corporate Secretary  

Management

Dan Mason General Manager dmason@redwingsbaseball.com

Will Rumbold Assistant General Manager wrumbold@redwingsbaseball.com

Corporate Sponsorships


Matt Cipro Senior Director of Sales mcipro@redwingsbaseball.com

Nick Sciarratta Director of Corporate Development nicks@redwingsbaseball.com

Ticket Sales


Rob Dermody Director of Ticket Operations rdermody@redwingsbaseball.com

Bob Craig Director of Group Sales bcraig@redwingsbaseball.com

Eric Friedman Assistant Director of Ticket Operations efriedman@redwingsbaseball.com

Kevin Lute Group Sales and Ticket Representative klute@redwingsbaseball.com

Mike Ewing Group Sales and Ticket Representative mewing@redwingsbaseball.com

Broadcasting/Communications

Josh Whetzel Director of Broadcasting jwhetzel@redwingsbaseball.com

Nate Rowan Director of Communications nrowan@redwingsbaseball.com

Matt Miller Director of Video Production mmiller@redwingsbaseball.com

Tim Doohan Social Media and Promotions Manager timd@redwingsbaseball.com

Finance/Human Resources

Michelle Schiefer Controller mschiefer@redwingsbaseball.com

Paula LoVerde Director of Human Resources ploverde@redwingsbaseball.com

Dave Welker Ticket Office Manager, AP/AR Manager dwelker@redwingsbaseball.com

Team Store

Casey Sanders Team Store Manager csanders@redwingsbaseball.com

Kathy Bills Merchandising Assistant kbills@redwingsbaseball.com

Stadium Operations

Gene Buonomo Head Groundskeeper gbuonomo@redwingsbaseball.com

Geno Buonomo Assistant Groundskeeper geneb@redwingsbaseball.com

Administrative

Marcia DeHond Executive Services Manager mdehond@redwingsbaseball.com

Gini Darden Administrative Assistant gdarden@redwingsbaseball.com

Character Coordinator

Josh Britt Character Coordinator jbritt@redwingsbaseball.com

Food and Beverage

Jeff Dodge General Manager, Food & Beverage jdodge@redwingsbaseball.com

Courtney Trawitz Director of Catering and Events ctrawitz@redwingsbaseball.com

Dave Bills Business Manager, Food & Beverage dbills@redwingsbaseball.com

Daniel Shea Executive Chef dshea@redwingsbaseball.com

Jeff DeSantis Concessions Manager jdesantis@redwingsbaseball.com

Tyler Klobusicky Warehouse/Commissary Manager tklobusicky@redwingsbaseball.com

Steve Gonzalez Catering Sales Manager sgonzalez@redwingsbaseball.com

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Stadium Organist: Fred Costello

Clubhouse Manager: Kevin Johnston

Game-day Receptionist: Cathie Costello

Team Dentist: Dr. Michael Mayer

Team Doctors: Dr. Maloney & Dr. Robbins

Security Supervisor: Blaise DiNardo

Team Photographers: Bare Antolos & Joe Territo