Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

Thirsty Thursdays

Thirsty Thursday

Every Thursday home game at Raley Field, 12-oz beers are just $2, only in all-new the Sactown Smokehouse BBQ area! Enjoy a cold brew, hot barbeque, and River Cats baseball all summer long.

Thursday, April 12 Cheers!
Thursday, April 26 Salute!
Thursday, May 10 Here, here!
Thursday, May 24 Bottom's up!
Thursday, June 7 Here's to you, here's to me!
Thursday, June 21 Enjoy!
Thursday, July 12 Take a sip, babes!
Thursday, July 26 Beer, here!
Thursday, August 9 Shaken, not stirred!
Thursday, August 23 Drinks all around!
Thursday, August 30 Clink, clink!

Please note: Thirsty Thursday deals are only available in the Sactown Smokehouse BBQ area. Once purchased, beverages must be consumed in the Sactown Smokehouse BBQ area. No alcoholic beverages may be removed from the tented area.