Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

LumberKings Walk-Up Songs


Juan Camacho - "Soy Sinaloense" Gerardo Ortiz

Rainis Silva - "I Like it Like That" by Pete Rodriguez

Keegan McGovern - "Pickin' Wildflowers" by Keith Anderson

Eugene Helder - "Wak Mi Awoki" by TitoRasz

Adonis De La Cruz - "Mix Secreto" by Secreto

Ryan Costello - "Dark Night" by The Blasters

Louis Boyd -

  • "Can't Stop" by Red Hot Chilli Peppers
  • "Santeria" by Sublime

Johnny Adams - "Gimme Shelter" by Rolling Stones

Jack Larsen -

  • "Desperado" by Rihanna
  • "Work" by Gang Starr

Grieffer Andrade - "Soldado" by Juan Luis Guerra

Zach Scott - "Taste" ft. Offset by Tyga

Ray Kerr - "Baby I'm Back" Baby Bash Lyrics

Billy Cooke - "The Buzz" by Hermitude

Onil Pena - "Miky Woodz" ft. Bad Bunny by Estamos Clear

Joseph Rosa -

  • "Suave" by El Alfa
  • "Maniqui" by Chimbala

Dimas Ojeda -

  • "Sorry To Know Ya" by X Japan
  • "Young Thug" by Digits
  • "Really Really" Kevin Gates
  • "Goosebumps" ft. Kendrick Lamar by Travis Scott

Tommy Romero -

  • "Shooters" by Tory Lanez
  • "Lonely" by Kodak Black

Austin Hutchison -

  • "Modern Slavery" by Travis Scott & Quevo
  • "Old Friends X New Foes" by Tory Lanez

Ryan Scott - "Thief" by Ookay


Bryson Brigman - "Super Hyphie" by Keak da Sneak

Luis Rengifo - "Party Boppa" by DJ Rocca

Joe Rizzo - "Lonely Nights" by Ghostwriter

Anthony Jimenez -

  • "Llego el Moreno" by El Alfa
  • "Otra Copa" by Justin Quiles

Nick Zammarelli - "No Air" by Jordin Sparks

Yojhan Quevedo - "Hasta Que Se Seque el Malecon" by Jacob Forever

Luis Liberato -

  • "Dale un Boton" by Liro Shaq
  • "Coma Shakira" by Nfasis

Nick Thurman - "TaKilla" by OTC

Johmbeyker Morales - "47" by Nengo Flow

Dimas Ojeda - "My Way" by Fetty Wap

Gareth Morgan - "Come Around" by Collie Buddz

Brandon Miller - "Church Clap" by KB

Robert Dugger - "I'm Throwed" by OTC

Danny Garcia - "La Mujer del Pelotero" by OTC

Jack Anderson - "King Push" by Pusha T

Ryan Scott - "Thief" by Ookay


Chris Mariscal - "I'm Still Fly" by Page ft. Drake

Braden Bishop - "Moment of Clairity" by Jay-Z

Connor Hale - "Sunset" by Kid Ink

James Alfonso - "I'd Love to Change the World" by Jetta

Logan Taylor - "Rock Star" by R. Kelly

Luis Liberato - "El Super Nuevo" by Superman Sin Capa

Dalton Kelly - "Botando Chispa" by El Alfa

Ricky Eusebio - "One Dance" by Drake

Rayder Ascanio - "Commas" by Messiah

Rafael Fernandez - "Otra Noche"

Alex Jackson - "Two Phones" by Kevin Gates

Arturo Nieto -

  • "Shaky Shaky" by Daddy Yankee
  • "Vive la Vida" by Chino and Nacho
  • "Intoxicated" by Martin Solveig

Gus Craig - "Gotta Have It (Instrumental)" by Jay-Z & Kanye West