Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

Weekly Promotions

The Redbirds have various promotions and fun events each week that you can set your calendars by! Come out every week the Redbirds are in town!

Prairie Farms Ice Cream Sunday »

Every Sunday at AutoZone Park this season, the first 2,500 kids age 12 and under will receive a free ice cream treat, courtesy of Prairie Farms Dairy. Kids can also run the bases after the game!

Buy Sunday Tickets


 

Kids Run The Bases »

Kids can run the bases just like the Redbirds after each Sunday home game, weather permitting! Announcements will be made when kids may begin lining up to take the field after the last out is recorded.

Buy Sunday Tickets


 

Polk's Dollar Dog Night »

Fans can enjoy $1 Polk's hot dogs at every Tuesday home game! Come to AutoZone Park hungry and cheer on your Redbirds while enjoying all the $1 Polk's hot dogs you can eat!

Buy Polk's Dollar Dog Night Tickets


 

$2 Beers on Thirsty Thursday / College Night »

Each Thursday at AutoZone Park features $2 beers on Thirsty Thursday! Fans 21 and older may purchase select $2 beers throughout the ballpark. It is also College Night, where fans can show a college ID and purchase discounted $5 Left Field TruGreen Bluff tickets each Thursday night.

Buy Thursday Tickets


 

All-You-Can-Eat Nights »

The Redbirds host All-You-Can-Eat Nights at various points at AutoZone Park, where a specialty ticket purchase includes access to an all-you-can-eat buffet with varying food options! Each week also includes unlimited hot dogs and side items!

DAY DATE
FIRST PITCH
OPPONENT FOOD
Thursday May 3 7:05 p.m. Oklahoma City Dodgers Soft Tacos
Thursday May 24 7:05 p.m. Oklahoma City Dodgers Breakfast Bar
Thursday June 7 7:05 p.m. Tacoma Rainiers Beef Sliders
Thursday June 21 7:05 p.m. New Orleans Baby Cakes Wings
Thursday July 5 7:05 p.m. Omaha Storm Chasers Pasta Bar
Thursday July 19 7:05 p.m. Iowa Cubs Soft Tacos
Thursday August 2 7:05 p.m. Sacramento River Cats Sweet and Sour Chicken

Buy All-You-Can-Eat Night Specialty Tickets


 

Fireworks Saturdays »

Every Saturday night, and other special nights, fans can enjoy a postgame fireworks extravaganza, launched up close and personal from center field at AutoZone Park!

DAY DATE
FIRST PITCH
OPPONENT PROMOTION
Saturday April 14 6:35 p.m. Iowa Cubs Postgame Fireworks
Saturday April 28 6:35 p.m. Round Rock Express Postgame Fireworks
Saturday May 12 6:35 p.m. Nashville Sounds Postgame Fireworks
Saturday May 26 6:35 p.m. Colorado Springs Sky Sox Postgame Fireworks
Sunday May 27 6:35 p.m. Colorado Springs Sky Sox Memorial Day Postgame Fireworks
Saturday June 9 6:35 p.m. Reno Aces Postgame Fireworks
Saturday June 23 6:35 p.m. New Orleans Baby Cakes Postgame Fireworks
Wednesday July 4 6:35 p.m. Omaha Storm Chasers Independence Day Postgame Fireworks
Saturday July 7 6:35 p.m. Omaha Storm Chasers Postgame Fireworks
Saturday July 21 6:35 p.m. Colorado Springs Sky Sox Postgame Fireworks
Saturday August 4 6:35 p.m. Fresno Grizzlies Postgame Fireworks
Saturday August 18 6:35 p.m. Round Rock Express Postgame Fireworks
Saturday August 25 6:35 p.m. Nashville Sounds Postgame Fireworks

Buy Saturday Tickets


* All sales are final and non-refundable. *