Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

AquaSox Front Office Staff

Executives


Danny Tetzlaff General Manager dannyt@aquasox.com

Rick Maddox Assistant General Manager rickm@aquasox.com

Corporate Partnerships & Operations


Pat Dillon Director of Corporate Partnerships & Broadcasting patd@aquasox.com

Alex Clausius Corporate Partnership Manager & Team Operations alexc@aquasox.com

Ticket Sales


Gary Olson Director of Tickets garyo@aquasox.com

Bryan Martin Account Executive bryanm@aquasox.com

Xander Michel Account Executive xanderm@aquasox.com

Community Relations & Merchandise


Kellie Howard Community Relations & Merchandise Manager kellieh@aquasox.com

Marketing & Website


Jason Grohoske Marketing & Website Manager jasong@aquasox.com