Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

EclipseFest - Tickets

Tickets Details Merchandise

 

EclipseFest Ticket Options

All prices and packages are subject to change without notice.

 

Season Ticket Benefits

Volcanoes season tickets are an exceptional value and the best local entertainment in the Mid-Willamette Valley. Along with your ticket to every game (including the marquee Aug. 21 EclipseFest game that will delay a professional baseball game), Volcanoes season ticket holders gain access to several benefits:

  • Flexible ticket exchange program (Never a wasted ticket!)
  • Largest discounted ticket price
  • Special season-ticket holder giveaways and promotions
  • All plans include pre-season and playoff games
  • Tickets to the Futures Prospect Game
  • Special preseason discounted parking offer

Contact the Volcanoes to begin the process of securing your season tickets! Call the Ticket Office at (503) 390-2225 or email us!

Purchase tickets and packages here.

Eclipse Package

See the Eclipse!

Includes RESERVED tickets for two games!

Sunday, August 20*
Monday, August 21 (Total Eclipse of the Park game)

*includes admission to BrewFest

 

Totality Package

Be a part of the whole weekend!

Includes RESERVED tickets for four games!

 

Friday, August 18* (postgame fireworks)
Saturday, August 19*
Sunday, August 20*
Monday, August 21 (Total Eclipse of the Park game)

*includes admission to BrewFest

 

Outfield GA Totality Package

Tickets to all four games (Total Eclipse of the Park):$50 general admission seating in our outfield areas (first come, first served.)
Reserved seats are available in the Eclipse Package and Totality Package.

Purchase tickets and packages here.

5-Game Pack

Thursday, June 15
Opening Night

Tuesday, July 4
Patriotic Tribute

Friday, July 21
Healthy Kids, Healthy Communities

Thursday, August 3
San Francisco Giants Night

Monday, August 21
Total Eclipse of the Park

 

10-Game Pack

Includes all games from five-game pack.

Sunday, June 18
Father's Day

Friday, July 14
Faith & Family Night

Friday, August 18
EclipseFest Opening Night

Saturday, August 26
Hometown Heroes Night

Friday, September 1
Fan Appreciation Night

 

Ticket Plan Holders

Ticket plan holders can purchase additional tickets for the Total Eclipse of the Park game on Monday, August 21. General admission tickets are available for $25/each.