Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

Future 10-Game Holders


Click to view: Ticket Options | Promotional Calendar | Season Schedule | Printable Schedule |
Upgrade to a Full or Half Season Ticket Package |


Three different 10-game packages so you can choose the best possible dates that fit your schedule! You have the same great seat for 10 action packed RailRiders home games and all the same fun! Choose from one of three packages, see below for your selected game dates at PNC Field!

Pricing for 10-Game Packages
SECTION PRICE
Field Reserved $110 per seat
Bleachers $90 per seat
Honda Homer Zone $80 per seat

10-Game Plan A

DAY DATE
TIME
OPPONENT DAILY PROMOTION
Friday June 2
6:35pm
Toledo Mud Hens  
Saturday June 3
6:35pm
Toledo Mud Hens  
Saturday June 24
6:35pm
Pawtucket Red Sox  
Tuesday July 4
7:05pm
Buffalo Bisons  
Saturday July 8
6:35pm
Buffalo Bisons  
Friday July 21
7:05pm
Charlotte Knights  
Friday August 4
7:05pm
Pawtucket Red Sox  
Saturday August 5
6:35pm
Pawtucket Red Sox  
Saturday August 19
6:35pm
Durham Bulls  
Friday August 25
7:05pm
Syracuse Chiefs  

Click below to view your benefits

10-Game Plan B

DAY DATE
TIME
OPPONENT DAILY PROMOTION
Friday June 2
6:35pm
Toledo Mud Hens  
Friday June 23
6:35pm
Pawtucket Red Sox  
Saturday June 24
6:35pm
Pawtucket Red Sox  
Friday July 7
7:05pm
Lehigh Valley IronPigs  
Saturday July 8
6:35pm
Buffalo Bisons  
Saturday July 22
6:35pm
Charlotte Knights  
Friday August 4
7:05pm
Pawtucket Red Sox  
Friday August 18
7:05pm
Durham Bulls  
Saturday August 19
6:35pm
Durham Bulls  
Saturday August 26
6:35pm
Syracuse Chiefs  

Click below to view your benefits

10-Game Plan C

DAY DATE
TIME
OPPONENT DAILY PROMOTION
Saturday June 3
6:35pm
Toledo Mud Hens  
Friday June 23
7:05pm
Pawtucket Red Sox  
Tuesday July 4
7:05pm
Buffalo Bisons  
Friday July 7
7:05pm
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs  
Friday July 21
7:05pm
Charlotte Knights  
Saturday July 22
6:35pm
Charlotte Knights  
Saturday August 5
6:35pm
Pawtucket Red Sox  
Friday August 18
7:05pm
Durham Bulls  
Friday August 25
7:05pm
Syracuse Chiefs  
Saturday August 26
6:35pm
Syracuse Chiefs  

Click below to view your benefits

For more information please call 570-969-2255 today!