Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

Friday Fireworks Plus Partial Plan

Header and Click Through

The Friday Fireworks Membership Plan features 18 games that are perfect for families! The plan's schedule makes sure you never miss a 'Friday Fireworks' show at the ballpark and includes our Select Sundays (with postgame Kids Run The Bases).

Sounds membership plans offer savings on individual game day prices, member benefits and rewards, flexible ticket exchange policy and convenient online management.

Sounds Baseball. Sounds Good.

Friday Fireworks Plus Plan Dates (TBD)
DATE DAY TIME OPPONENT   DATE DAY TIME OPPONENT
April 13 Friday 6:35 Omaha   June 8 Friday 7:05 Tacoma
April 15 Sunday 2:05 Omaha   June 10 Sunday 6:15 Tacoma
April 27 Friday 6:35 New Orleans   June 22 Friday 7:05 Round Rock
April 29 Sunday 1:05 New Orleans   July 6 Friday 7:05 Iowa
May 4 Friday 6:35 Memphis   July 20 Friday 7:05 Oklahoma City
May 6 Sunday 2:05 Memphis   August 3 Friday 7:05 Fresno
May 11 Friday 6:35 Colorado Springs   August 5 Sunday 6:15 Sacramento
May 25 Friday 6:35 Oklahoma City   August 17 Friday 7:05 New Orleans
May 27 Sunday 6:35 Oklahoma City   August 31 Friday 7:05 Memphis


Friday Fireworks Plus Plan Membership Prices

First Tennessee Park Seat Type
Sections
Season Tickets
club yellow Club

201-203, 214-216

$500

blue premium Premium

108-118*

$400

dugout orange Dugout

106-111, 116-120

$300

select navy Select

105-107, 119-121

$275

ADA accessible areas are located in sections 102, 106, 107, 115, 119, 120 and 206. Click for map.