Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

Fireworks Partial Plan

Header and Click Through

The Friday Fireworks Membership Plan features 18 games that are perfect for families! The plan's schedule makes sure you never miss a fireworks show at the ballpark and includes our kids-centered Sundays (with postgame Kids Run The Bases). And it also includes opening night!

Being a Sounds Members offers savings on individual game day prices, member benefits and rewards, flexible ticket exchange policy and convenient online management.

Sounds Baseball. Sounds Good.

Fireworks Plan Dates (18 Games)
DATE DAY TIME OPPONENT   DATE DAY TIME OPPONENT
April 11 Tuesday 6:35 Oklahoma City   June 16 Friday 7:05 Iowa
April 14 Friday 6:35 Oklahoma City   June 18 Sunday 6:35 New Orleans
April 16 Sunday 2:05 Colorado Springs   June 30 Friday 7:05 Oklahoma City
April 28 Friday 6:35 New Orleans   July 7 Friday 7:05 Memphis
April 30 Sunday 2:05 New Orleans   July 28 Friday 7:05 Las Vegas
May 7 Sunday 2:05 El Paso   August 11 Friday 7:05 Memphis
May 12 Friday 6:35 Albuquerque   August 20 Sunday 6:35 Iowa
May 14 Sunday 2:05 Albuquerque   August 25 Friday 7:05 Round Rock
May 26 Friday 6:35 Omaha   August 27 Sunday 6:35 Round Rock

 

Fireworks Plan Membership Prices
First Tennessee Park Seat Type
Sections
Season Tickets
club yellow Club
201-203, 214-216
$500
blue premium Premium
108-118*
$400
dugout orange Dugout
106-111, 116-120
$300
select navy Select
105-107, 119-121
$275

 

ADA accessible areas are located in sections 102, 106, 107, 115, 119, 120 and 206. Click for map.

 

W3Schools