Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

NEW 2017 Bullpen Patio

______________________________________


To book a group outing in the Bullpen Patio for a Legends game, please contact one of the Account Executives below and they will provide you with all of the details to take in a Legends game from one of the best locations at Whitaker Bank Ballpark.

Mike Allison - Director of Group Sales - (859) 422-7846 - mallison@lexingtonlegends.com
Kyle Hargrove - Account Executive Ticket Sales - (859) 422-7854 - khargrove@lexingtonlegends.com
Haley Wilson - Account Executive Ticket Sales - (859) 422-7841 - hwilson@lexingtonlegends.com
Dominique Neel - Accout Executive Ticket Sales - (859) 422-7851 - dneel@lexingtonlegends.com

Legends Box Office: (859) 422-7867 or boxoffice@lexingtonlegends.com
Legends Group Sales Department: (859) 252-4487 or groupsales@lexingtonlegends.com

DOWNLOAD - Legends 2017 Ticket & Groups Brochure - DOWNLOAD

======= >>>>>>> 1.4