Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

2017 Ticket Plans


______________________________________

To purchase a ticket plan online, please select the type of ticket plan you would like below:

FULL SEASON TICKET PLAN
HALF SEASON TICKET PLAN
WEEKDAY/WEEKEND PLANS
FIREWORKS PLAN (22 GAMES)
BARK IN THE PARK PLAN (11 GAMES)


You can also purchase a ticket plan from a Legends Account Executive, please call or e-mail them below:

Mike Allison - Director of Group Sales - (859) 422-7846 - mallison@lexingtonlegends.com
Kyle Hargrove - Account Executive Ticket Sales - (859) 422-7854 - khargrove@lexingtonlegends.com
Haley Wilson - Account Executive Ticket Sales - (859) 422-7841 - hwilson@lexingtonlegends.com
Dominique Neel - Accout Executive Ticket Sales - (859) 422-7851 - dneel@lexingtonlegends.com

Legends Box Office: (859) 422-7867 or boxoffice@lexingtonlegends.com
Legends Group Sales Department: (859) 252-4487 or groupsales@lexingtonlegends.com

DOWNLOAD - Legends 2017 Ticket & Groups Brochure - DOWNLOAD

______________________________________

______________________________________

To purchase a ticket plan online, please select the type of ticket plan you would like below:

FULL SEASON TICKET PLAN
HALF SEASON TICKET PLAN
WEEKDAY/WEEKEND PLANS
FIREWORKS PLAN (22 GAMES)
BARK IN THE PARK PLAN (11 GAMES)


You can also purchase a ticket plan from a Legends Account Executive, please call or e-mail them below:

Mike Allison - Director of Group Sales - (859) 422-7846 - mallison@lexingtonlegends.com
Kyle Hargrove - Account Executive Ticket Sales - (859) 422-7854 - khargrove@lexingtonlegends.com
Haley Wilson - Account Executive Ticket Sales - (859) 422-7841 - hwilson@lexingtonlegends.com
Dominique Neel - Accout Executive Ticket Sales - (859) 422-7851 - dneel@lexingtonlegends.com

Legends Box Office: (859) 422-7867 or boxoffice@lexingtonlegends.com
Legends Group Sales Department: (859) 252-4487 or groupsales@lexingtonlegends.com

DOWNLOAD - Legends 2017 Ticket & Groups Brochure - DOWNLOAD

======= >>>>>>> 1.4