Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

Pee Wee's Pack



______________________________________


PURCHASE PEE WEE'S PACK!
 

Pee Wee's Pack is the perfect gift for the little one(s) in the family! Get your kids ready for the baseball season this summer with the stachetastic Pee Wee Pack! Included in each pack is a Kids Mustache Jersey, a Kids Mustache Hat, and a pair of Mustache Shoelaces! In addition, each pack will include ten (10) Box Seat Tickets to every Legends Sunday game in the 2017 season, along with a membership in the Little Legends Kids Club sponsored by Jif!

Fans can purchase a Pee Wee's Pack with seating in the Box Seats, but as always, if you would like to upgrade your seats, options are available for premium seating as well, just ask one of our Account Executives and they can answer any question you might have!


PURCHASE PEE WEE'S PACK!


You can also purchase a Pee Wee's Pack from a Legends Account Executive, please call or e-mail them below:

Mike Allison - Director of Group Sales - (859) 422-7846 - mallison@lexingtonlegends.com
Kyle Hargrove - Account Executive Ticket Sales - (859) 422-7854 - khargrove@lexingtonlegends.com
Dominique Neel - Accout Executive Ticket Sales - (859) 422-7851 - dneel@lexingtonlegends.com

Mark Costagliola - Ticket Operations Manager - mcostagliola@lexingtonlegends.com
Legends Box Office: (859) 422-7867 or boxoffice@lexingtonlegends.com
Legends Group Sales Department: (859) 252-4487 or groupsales@lexingtonlegends.com

___________________________________________
 

======= >>>>>>> 1.4