Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

Group Portal

All Tickets Purchased as Part of a Group Outing Include a New Logo Redbirds Hat!

2017 Group Outings

DATE GROUP PORTAL LINK
Saturday, May 27 City of Memphis Public Works CLICK HERE for Group Link
Saturday, May 27 Habitat for Humanity CLICK HERE for Group Link
Thursday, June 1 Jacob's Ladder CLICK HERE for Group Link
Friday, June 2 Episcopal Diocese of West Tennessee CLICK HERE for Group Link
Friday, June 2 Germantown Education Foundation CLICK HERE for Group Link
Saturday, June 3 American Cancer Society CLICK HERE for Group Link
Saturday, June 3 Oakland Chamber of Commerce CLICK HERE for Group Link
Saturday, June 10 BNI CLICK HERE for Group Link
Saturday, June 10 T.L. Williams Academy of Dance CLICK HERE for Group Link
Sunday, June 11 Hannah's Hope CLICK HERE for Group Link
Friday, June 16 Southern Reins CLICK HERE for Group Link
Friday, June 16 Supper Club CLICK HERE for Group Link
Sunday, July 2 TaeKwondo University CLICK HERE for Group Link
Friday, July 14 Crowley's Ridge Development Council CLICK HERE for Group Link
Saturday, July 15 Patient Advocacy Summit 2017 CLICK HERE for Group Link
Saturday, July 22 Jason Motte Foundation KCancer Day CLICK HERE for Group Link
Saturday, August 19 Arlington Community Schools Night CLICK HERE for Group Link
Saturday, August 19 Alzheimer's Association Night CLICK HERE for Group Link
Thursday, August 31 Sycamore Elementary Chorus Lion CLICK HERE for Group Link

Group Sales/Rain Policies »

  • Payment in full is required at least 14 days in advance of your group outing.
  • The Redbirds reserve the right to cancel all reservations if full payment is not made within 14 days of the game date.
  • There are no refunds or exchanges on purchased tickets.
  • Tickets will not be released until full payment is received.
  • Tickets may be added after an initial purchase is made, however, those tickets may not be located with the original group
  • If the game is rained out, a group needs to hold on to their tickets and these tickets can be exchanged for a future game. Either they can use them individually or we can help coordinate another group outing.
  • Catering will be served rain or shine. There are no refunds on catering. Food will be placed under cover as much as possible and we invite groups to come out and enjoy the catering no matter what the weather.
  • Restrictions apply, contact the Redbird for details

 

Contact Group Sales at (901) 722-0251 or send us an email.