Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

Throwback Thursdays

Header and Click Through

Budweiser

Every Thursday home game, the Nashville Sounds and Budweiser go retro for Throwback Thursday at First Tennessee Park! The Sounds present throwback uniforms, modeling the classic 1978 team, and drink specials at concessions.

Sounds Baseball. Sounds Good.

Throwback Thursday Game Dates (10 Games)
DATE DAY TIME OPPONENT GIVEAWAY/PROMO TICKETS
April 12 Thursday 6:35 Iowa TBD Buy Now
April 26 Thursday 6:35 New Orleans TBD Buy Now
May 10 Thursday 6:35 Colorado Springs TBD Buy Now
May 24 Thursday 6:35 Colorado Springs TBD Buy Now
June 7 Thursday 7:05 Reno TBD Buy Now
June 21 Thursday 7:05 Round Rock TBD Buy Now
July 5 Thursday 7:05 Iowa TBD Buy Now
July 19 Thursday 7:05 Omaha TBD Buy Now
August 2 Thursday 7:05 Fresno

TBD

Buy Now
August 16 Thursday 7:05 Round Rock TBD Buy Now

iHeart Radio