Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

Friday Fireworks

Header and Click Through


Every Friday home game in 2018 features two kinds of fireworks. First is the action on the field from the Nashville Sounds, and second is the postgame FOX17 Friday Fireworks show presented by Koorsen Fire & Security. Be there when the Sounds light up the field and the sky!

Sounds Baseball. Sounds Good.

Friday Fireworks Game Dates (12 Games)
April 13 Friday 6:35 Omaha TBD Buy Now
April 27 Friday 6:35 New Orleans TBD Buy Now
May 4 Friday 6:35 Memphis TBD Buy Now
May 11 Friday 6:35 Colorado Springs TBD Buy Now
May 25 Friday 6:35 Oklahoma City TBD Buy Now
June 8 Friday 7:05 Tacoma TBD Buy Now
June 22 Friday 7:05 Round Rock TBD Buy Now
July 6 Friday 7:05 Iowa TBD Buy Now
July 20 Friday 7:05 Oklahoma City TBD Buy Now
August 3 Friday 7:05 Fresno TBD Buy Now
August 17 Friday 7:05 New Orleans TBD Buy Now
August 31 Friday 7:05 Memphis TBD Buy Now

Koorsen Fire & Security


Footer and Click Through