Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

Military Sundays & Family Fun Days

Header and Click Through

On Military Sundays, the Sounds salute the troops with military jerseys & discounts.

Military families can enjoy a $2.00 discount on single game ticket prices at First Tennessee Park, valid for any reserved seat section on Sunday through Wednesday games. Subject to availability. No phone orders. Offer valid for up to four (4) tickets per Government issued military I.D. required displayed at the box office.

It's also Family Fun Day, which features various giveaways and opportunities for family fun! Be sure to arrive early for Hyundai Sunday Autographs with select Sounds players and Booster right as the ballpark gates open. Stay after the game for Kids (12 and under) Run the Bases, presented by First Tennessee.

Sounds Baseball. Sounds Good.

First Tennessee | Hyundai

Military Sundays & Family Fun Days Game Dates (11 Games)
DATE DAY TIME OPPONENT GIVEAWAY/PROMO TICKETS
April 15 Sunday 2:05 Omaha TBD Buy Now
April 29 Sunday 1:05 New Orleans TBD Buy Now
May 6 Sunday 2:05 Memphis TBD Buy Now
May 27 Sunday 6:35 Oklahoma City

TBD

Buy Now
June 10 Sunday 6:15 Tacoma TBD Buy Now
June 24 Sunday 6:15 Round Rock TBD Buy Now
July 8 Sunday 6:15 Iowa TBD Buy Now
July 22 Sunday 6:15 Oklahoma City TBD Buy Now
August 5 Sunday 6:15 Sacramento TBD Buy Now
August 19 Sunday 6:15 New Orleans TBD Buy Now
September 2 Sunday 6:15 Memphis TBD Buy Now

Channel 4