Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

Military Sundays & Family Fun Days

Header and Click Through

96.3 JACKfm

WSMV-TV Channel 4

On Military Sundays, presented by Piedmont Natural Gas and Tennessee 811, the Sounds salute the troops with military jerseys & discounts.

Show your Military ID at the First Tennessee Park box office and receive a $6.00 ticket valid for Corner or General Admission section tickets only. Subject to availability. No phone orders. No online orders. Offer valid for up to six (6) tickets per I.D.

It's also Family Fun Day, which features special giveaways and opportunities for families. Be sure to arrive early for the pre-game autograph session with select Sounds players, and stay after the game for kids (12 and under) run the bases, presented by First Tennessee.

Sounds Baseball. Sounds Good.

Military Sundays & Family Fun Days Game Dates (12 Games)
DATE DAY TIME OPPONENT GIVEAWAY/PROMO TICKETS
April 16 Sunday 2:05 Colorado Springs Team Photo Giveaway
(First 2,000 Fans)
Buy Tickets
April 30 Sunday 2:05 New Orleans Sounds Harry Potter House Scarf Giveaway
(First 1,000 Children)
Buy Tickets
May 7 Sunday 2:05 El Paso Sunglasses Giveaway
(First 2,000 Fans)
Presented by Family Leisure
Buy Tickets
May 14 Sunday 2:05 Albuquerque

Mother's Day Celebration
Presented by GILDAN

Freezer Mug Giveaway
(First 2,000 Fans)
Presented by Coca-Cola

Buy Tickets
May 28 Sunday 6:35 Colorado Springs Memorial Day Fireworks
Super Hero Cape Giveaway
(First 1,000 Kids, 12 & under) Presented by Monroe Carell Jr. Children's Hospital at Vanderbilt
Buy Tickets
June 18 Sunday 6:35 New Orleans Father's Day Celebration
Camo Hat Giveaway
(First 2,000 Fans)
Presented by Advance Financial
Buy Tickets
July 2 Sunday 6:35 Oklahoma City   Buy Tickets
July 9 Sunday 6:35 Memphis Star Wars Characters Appearance Buy Tickets
July 30 Sunday 6:35 Salt Lake Back to School Backpack Giveaway presented by First Tennessee
(First 1,000 Kids, 12 & under)
Buy Tickets
August 13 Sunday 6:35 Memphis   Buy Tickets
August 20 Sunday 6:35 Iowa   Buy Tickets
August 27 Sunday 6:35 Round Rock Military Jersey Auction Buy Tickets

Channel 4