Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

Rumbling Around Town

 

The Binghamton Rumble Ponies want to be your BEST NEIGHBOR. Are you holding a group function and would like a member of the Binghamton Rumble Ponies Front Office to come out and speak? Are you looking for the mascot to come out and be a part of your next parade, benefit, or school educational program? We would love to come and tell you all about the excitement that is happening in Rumble Town. Please feel free to send an email to eddie@bingrp.com or call 607.722.FUNN (3866).

Check out a list of where the Rumble Ponies will be making appearances in the community below:

October

Saturday, October 13 - 7:00 PMWWE Live At The Arena

Sunday, October 14 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Howloween At Binghamton Zoo

Tuesday, October 16 - 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM - Story Time At Broome County Library

Thursday, October 18 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sock Out Cancer Sock Hop

Friday, October 19 - 6:00 PM - Purple Purse Fundraiser For RISE of NY

Saturday, October 20 - 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM - STEAMfest

Sunday, October 21 - 11:00 AM - Making Strides Against Breast Cancer

Tuesday, October 23 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Broome Developmental Center Amazing Race

Saturday, October 27 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Halloween Community Party At Broome County Library

Saturday, October 27 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - West Family YMCA Trunk of Treat

Saturday, October 27 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Gigi's Playhouse Dance-A-Thon

Sunday, October 28 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Halloween Boo Bash

Sunday, October 28 - 5:30 PM - Grace Point Church Trunk Or Treat

Sunday, October 28 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Trunk Or Treat For Binghamton Macaroni

Monday, October 29 - TBD - Playground Time At Roosevelt Elementary

Tuesday, October 30 - 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM - Story Time At Broome County Library

Tuesday, October 30 - 6:15 PM - Voices Recovery Center Halloween

Wednesday, October 31 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Halloween Story Time At Fentron Library

Wednesday, October 31 - 12:30 AM - 2:00 PM - Binghamton Airport Trick or Treat

November

Satruday, November 3 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - American Business Women's Association

Sunday, November 11 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM - YWCA Thanksgiving Dinner

Saturday, November 17 - 1:30 PM - Downtown Binghamton Holiday Parade

December

Friday, December 7 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - AP Entertainment World Record Trivia

April

Saturday, April 27 - 11:00 AM - Greene Little League Parade

More Appearances Coming Soon!