Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

'Tebow Time' coming to Lexington



______________________________________

 

'Tebow Time' is coming to the South Atlantic League and will make a few stops in Lexington, Kentucky this summer. Former Heisman Trophy winner and two-time BCS National Champion, Tim Tebow, will start his professional baseball career with the Columbia Fireflies, affiliate of the New York Mets. 

The Columbia Fireflies, SAL Southern Division foes of the Legends, will visit and play three series at Whitaker Bank Ballpark throughout the summer. To capatilize on the hysteria of 'Tebow Time,' the Legends are offering their fans a chance to see the former Florida Gator and NFL quarterback on the baseball diamond! The TEN Tebow Ticket Package will consist of ten (10) tickets to ten pre-determined games, with each game having a #stachetastic promotion!

Thursday, May 25 at 7:05pm:
Thirsty Thursday $1 Beers & Pepsi presented by Kentucky Ale AND Pepsi Bark in the Park

Friday, May 26 at 7:05pm:
Girl Scouts Campout; Meow on the Mound AND Paul Miller Ford 3-D FIREWORKS after the game

Saturday, May 27 at 6:35pm:
#1 Coach Cal Bobblehead Giveaway AND Paul Miller Ford 3-D FIREWORKS after the game

Sunday, May 28 at 2:05pm:
Jif Kids Club Sunday where all kids 12 & under receive a FREE TICKET

Monday, June 26 at 7:05pm:
Daddy/Daughter Date Night: Princess Night AND Kids Eat Free (12 & Under)

Tuesday, June 27 at 7:05pm:
$1.00 Day: Hot Dogs, Popcorn, Ice Cream & Pepsi soft drinks

Thursday, June 29 at 7:05pm:
Thirsty Thursday $1 Beers & Pepsi presented by Kentucky Ale AND Pepsi Bark in the Park

Wednesday, July 19 at 12:35pm:
1/2 off Hunt Brothers Pizza at the game

Thursday, July 20 at 7:05pm:
Thirsty Thursday $1 Beers & Pepsi presented by Kentucky Ale AND Pepsi Bark in the Park

Friday, July 21 at 7:05pm:
Morehead St. Night w/ Kenneth Faried Bobblehead Giveaway AND Paul Miller Ford 3-D FIREWORKS after the game

______________________________________

BOX SEAT PACKAGE ($99 for 10 games)


FIELD BOX SEAT PACKAGE ($129 for 10 games)

______________________________________

Fans can purchase the package online, by phone or stop by Whitaker Bank Ballpark. If you would like to upgrade your package to premium seating, just call one of our Account Executives and they can answer any question you might have! Individual game and partial and full season ticket plans for the 2017 season are now on sale. Visit LexingtonLegends.com, the Whitaker Bank Ballpark Box Office or call (859) 422-RUNS for more information.
______________________________________

Purchase a TEN Tebow Ticket Package from a Legends Account Executive, please call or e-mail them below:

Mike Allison - Director of Group Sales - (859) 422-7846 - mallison@lexingtonlegends.com
Kyle Hargrove - Account Executive Ticket Sales - (859) 422-7854 - khargrove@lexingtonlegends.com
Dominique Neel - Accout Executive Ticket Sales - (859) 422-7851 - dneel@lexingtonlegends.com

Mark Costagliola - Ticket Operations Manager - mcostagliola@lexingtonlegends.com
Legends Box Office: (859) 422-7867 or boxoffice@lexingtonlegends.com
Legends Group Sales Department: (859) 252-4487 or groupsales@lexingtonlegends.com

======= >>>>>>> 1.4