Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

River Cats On The Radio

Catch every pitch of every game all season long with the River Cats both at home and on the road. Check below for a full listing of games, game times, and listening details. All River Cats games can also be heard live using the MiLB First Pitch app

 

APRIL
Date Home Road Opponent First Pitch (PT) Broadcast (PT) Radio Internet
Thurs., April 6 Home   Tacoma 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Fri., April 7 Home   Tacoma 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Sat., April 8 Home   Tacoma 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Sun., April 9 Home   Tacoma 1:05 p.m. 1:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Mon., April 10 Home   Tacoma 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Tues., April 11   Road Salt Lake 5:35 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Weds., April 12   Road Salt Lake 5:35 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Thurs., April 13   Road Salt Lake 5:35 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Fri., April 14   Road Salt Lake 5:35 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Sat., April 15   Road Las Vegas 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Sun., April 16   Road Las Vegas 12:05 p.m. 12:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Mon., April 17   Road Las Vegas 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Tues., April 18 Home   Salt Lake 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Weds., April 19 Home   Salt Lake 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Thurs., April 20 Home   Salt Lake 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Fri., April 21 Home   Salt Lake 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Sat., April 22 Home   Las Vegas 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Sun., April 23 Home   Las Vegas 1:05 p.m. 1:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Mon., April 24 Home   Las Vegas 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Tues., April 25 Home   Las Vegas 12:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Weds., April 26
Off Day
Thurs., April 27   Away Tacoma 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Fri., April 28   Away Tacoma 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Sat., April 29   Away Tacoma 5:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Sun., April 30   Away Tacoma 1:35 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
MAY
Date Home Road Opponent First Pitch (PT) Broadcast (PT) Radio Internet
Mon., May 1   Away Tacoma 6:05 p.m. 6:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Tues., May 2   Away Fresno 6:35 p.m. 6:35 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Weds., May 3   Away Fresno 6:35 p.m. 6:35 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Thurs., May 4   Away Fresno 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Fri., May 5   Away Fresno 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Sat., May 6 Home   Reno 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Sun., May 7 Home   Reno 1:05 p.m. 1:35 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Mon., May 8 Home   Reno 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Tues., May 9 Home   Reno 12:05 p.m. 12:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Weds., May 10
Off Day
Thurs., May 11   Away Colorado Springs 10:00 a.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Fri., May 12   Away Colorado Springs 6:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Sat., May 13   Away Colorado Springs 5:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m. 105.5 FM money1055.com
Sun., May 14   Away Colorado Springs 12:00 p.m. 12:00 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Mon., May 15   Away Oklahoma City 5:05 p.m. 5:05 p.m. 105.5 FM money1055.com
Tues., May 16   Away Oklahoma City 5:05 p.m. 5:05 p.m. 105.5 FM money1055.com
Weds., May 17   Away Oklahoma City 5:05 p.m. 5:05 p.m. 105.5 FM money1055.com
Thurs., May 18   Away Oklahoma City 5:05 p.m. 5:05 p.m. 105.5 FM money1055.com
Fri., May 19 Home   Nashville 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 105.5 FM money1055.com
Sat., May 20 Home   Nashville 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 105.5 FM money1055.com
Sun., May 21 Home   Nashville 1:05 p.m. 1:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Mon., May 22 Home   Nashville 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 105.5 FM money1055.com
Tues., May 23 Home   Memphis 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 105.5 FM money1055.com
Weds., May 24 Home   Memphis 12:05 p.m. 12:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Thurs., May 25 Home   Memphis 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 105.5 FM money1055.com
Fri., May 26 Home   Memphis 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 105.5 FM money1055.com
Sat., May 27   Away Reno 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 105.5 FM money1055.com
Sun., May 28   Away Reno 6:05 p.m. 6:05 p.m. 105.5 FM money1055.com
Mon., May 29   Away Reno 1:05 p.m. 1:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Tues., May 30   Away Reno 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Weds., May 31
Off Day
JUNE
Date Home Road Opponent First Pitch (PT) Broadcast (PT) Radio Internet
Thurs., June 1   Away Albuquerque 6:05 p.m. 6:05 p.m. 105.5 FM money1055.com
Fri., June 2   Away Albuquerque 6:05 p.m. 6:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Sat., June 3   Away Albuquerque 6:05 p.m. 6:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Sun., June 4   Away Albuquerque 6:05 p.m. 6:05 p.m. 105.5 FM money1055.com
Mon., June 5 Home   Fresno 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Tues., June 6 Home   Fresno 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Weds., June 7 Home   Fresno 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 105.5 FM money1055.com
Thurs., June 8 Home   Fresno 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Fri., June 9 Home   Reno 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 105.5 FM money1055.com
Sat., June 10 Home   Reno 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Sun., June 11 Home   Reno 1:05 p.m. 1:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Mon., May 12
Off Day
Tues., June 13   Away Las Vegas 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Weds., June 14   Away Las Vegas 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Thurs., June 15   Away Las Vegas 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 105.5 FM money1055.com
Fri., May 16   Away Las Vegas 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Sat., June 17 Home   Albuquerque 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Sun., June 18 Home   Albuquerque 1:05 p.m. 1:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Mon., June 19 Home   Albuquerque 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Tues., May 20 Home   Albuquerque 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Weds., June 21
Off Day
Thurs., June 22   Away Fresno 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Fri., June 23   Away Fresno 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Sat., May 24   Away Fresno 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Sun., June 25   Away Fresno 5:05 p.m. 5:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Mon., June 26   Away El Paso 6:05 p.m. 6:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Tues., June 27   Away El Paso 6:05 p.m. 6:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Weds., May 28   Away El Paso 6:05 p.m. 6:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Thurs., June 29   Away El Paso 6:05 p.m. 6:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Fri., June 30 Home   Fresno 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
JULY
Date Home Road Opponent First Pitch (PT) Broadcast (PT) Radio Internet
Sat., July 1 Home   Fresno 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Sun., July 2 Home   Fresno 1:05 p.m. 1:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Mon., July 3 Home   Fresno 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Tues., July 4   Away Albuquerque 5:35 p.m. 5:35 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Weds., July 5   Away Albuquerque 6:05 p.m. 6:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Thurs., July 6   Away Albuquerque 6:05 p.m. 6:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Fri., July 7 Home   Tacoma 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Sat., July 8 Home   Tacoma 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Sun., July 9 Home   Tacoma 1:05 p.m. 1:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Mon., July 10
All-Star Break
Tues., July 11
All-Star Break
Weds., July 12
All-Star Break
Thurs., July 13   Away Salt Lake 6:05 p.m. 6:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Fri., July 14   Away Salt Lake 6:05 p.m. 6:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Sat., July 15   Away Salt Lake 6:05 p.m. 6:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Sun., July 16   Away Salt Lake 12:05 p.m. 12:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Mon., July 17 Home   El Paso 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Tues., July 18 Home   El Paso 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Weds., July 19 Home   El Paso 12:05 p.m. 12:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Thurs., July 20 Home   El Paso 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Fri., July 21   Away Tacoma 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Sat., July 22   Away Tacoma 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Sun., July 23   Away Tacoma 1:35 p.m. 1:35 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Mon., July 24   Away Tacoma 11:35 a.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Tues., July 25 Home   Round Rock 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Weds., July 26 Home   Round Rock 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Thurs., July 27 Home   Round Rock 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Fri., July 28 Home   Round Rock 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Sat., July 29 Home   New Orleans 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Sun., July 30 Home   New Orleans 5:05 p.m. 5:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Mon., July 31 Home   New Orleans 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
AUGUST
Date Home Road Opponent First Pitch (PT) Broadcast (PT) Radio Internet
Tues., Aug. 1 Home   New Orleans 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Weds., Aug. 2
Off Day
Thurs., Aug. 3   Away Omaha 5:05 p.m. 10:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Fri., Aug. 4   Away Omaha 5:05 p.m. 10:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Sat., Aug. 5   Away Omaha 5:05 p.m. 5:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Sun., Aug. 6   Away Omaha 12:05 p.m. 12:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Mon., Aug. 7   Away Iowa 5:08 p.m. 10:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Tues., Aug. 8   Away Iowa 5:08 p.m. 10:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Weds., Aug. 9   Away Iowa 10:08 a.m. 10:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Thurs., Aug. 10   Away Iowa 10:08 a.m. 10:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Fri., Aug. 11 Home   Salt Lake 5:08 p.m. 10:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Sat., Aug. 12 Home   Salt Lake 5:08 p.m. 10:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Sun., Aug. 13 Home   Salt Lake 10:08 a.m. 10:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Mon., Aug. 14 Home   Salt Lake 10:08 a.m. 10:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Tues., Aug. 15   Away Reno 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Weds., Aug. 16   Away Reno 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Thurs., Aug. 17   Away Reno 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Fri., Aug. 18   Away Reno 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Sat., Aug. 19 Home   Albuquerque 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Sun., Aug. 20 Home   Albuquerque 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Mon., Aug. 21 Home   Albuquerque 5:05 p.m. 5:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Tues., Aug. 22 Home   Albuquerque 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Weds., Aug. 23
Off Day
Thurs., Aug. 24   Away El Paso 5:35 p.m. 10:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Fri., Aug. 25   Away El Paso 6:05 p.m. 6:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Sat., Aug. 26   Away El Paso 6:05 p.m. 6:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Sun., Aug. 27   Away El Paso 5:05 p.m. 5:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Mon., Aug. 28 Home   Las Vegas 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Tues., Aug. 29 Home   Las Vegas 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Weds., Aug. 30 Home   Las Vegas 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Thurs., Aug. 31 Home   Las Vegas 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
SEPTEMBER
Date Home Road Opponent First Pitch (PT) Broadcast (PT) Radio Internet
Fri., Sept. 1 Home   El Paso 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Sat., Sept. 2 Home   El Paso 7:05 p.m. 7:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Sun., Sept. 3 Home   El Paso 5:05 p.m. 5:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net
Mon., Sept. 4 Home   El Paso 1:05 p.m. 1:05 p.m. 1320 AM espn1320.net