Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

50/50 Raffle

 

 

 

 

State College Spikes fans can walk away a winner with the 50/50 Raffle, returning to Medlar Field at Lubrano Park this season! Fans can purchase 50/50 tickets during every home game throughout the season at the electronic 50/50 Raffle Station located on the concourse behind home plate. Ticket sales will begin when gates open and close at the end of the 7th inning.

50/50 Raffle ticket prices are:

  • 3 tickets for $5
  • 10 tickets for $10
  • 40 tickets for $20

 

Check the gross prize amount at the booth throughout the game as it grows - 50% of the proceeds will be given to one lucky winner, and the other half to a different local charitable organization each night! The winning number will be posted on the scoreboard and announced at the conclusion of the 8th inning!

Click here to download the official Spikes 50/50 Raffle rules

To claim your prize, visit the Spikes 50/50 Raffle Station behind home plate before the end of the game, or call 814-272-1711 for further instructions. Winners must claim their prize no later than 30 days after the last Spikes home game of the regular season.

Here are the winning numbers for each night of the 2018 season:

Saturday, June 16: A-263365

Monday, June 18: A-151576

Tuesday, June 19: A-437839

Wednesday, June 20: A-132367

Sunday, June 24: A-525288

Monday, June 25: A-481776

Tuesday, June 26: A-445824

Friday, June 29: A-284055

Sunday, July 1: A-157087

Monday, July 2: A-448697

Tuesday, July 3: A-312266

Wednesday, July 11: A-506881

Thursday, July 12: A-317001

Friday, July 13: A-226883

Saturday, July 14: A-343030

Sunday, July 15: A-192919

Monday, July 16: A-316887

Friday, July 20: A-537442

Saturday, July 21: A-139755

Sunday, July 22: A-333263

Monday, July 30: A-467136

Tuesday, July 31: A-448626

Wednesday, August 1: A-416638

Thursday, August 2: A-205114

Friday, August 3: A-479108

Saturday, August 4: A-488760

Wednesday, August 8: A-573504

Thursday, August 9: A-476313

Friday, August 10: A-184412

Tuesday, August 14 - NYPL ALL-STAR GAME: A-151234

Wednesday, August 15: A-508752

Thursday, August 16: A-113649

Monday, August 20: A-352487

Thursday, August 23: A-422484

Friday, August 24: A-561912

Saturday, August 25: A-515677

Wednesday, August 29: A-502369

Thursday, August 30: A-163668

Friday, August 31: A-551701

Check the winning numbers for each night of the 2017 season here!