Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

Hearts Abide 50/50 Raffle


RockHounds 50/50 Raffle Frequently Asked Questions

  1. How are the proceeds split?

50% of the net proceeds will be awarded to the winner & the remaining 50% will benefit Hearts Abide and the programs that Hearts Abide supports.

  1. How much are raffle tickets?
  • 3 for $5.00
  • 10 for $10.00
  • 50 for $20.00
    • This may vary on some nights, or change during the season.
  1. Can I purchase my raffle tickets with credit cards, checks, money orders, etc.?

No. State law requires that tickets may only be purchased with cash (USD).

  1. Am I eligible to participate in the raffle?

You must be 18 years or older to purchase a raffle ticket. IDs may be requested.

  1. Can Midland RockHounds or Hearts Abide employees participate in the raffle?

Employees and the immediate families of Midland Sports, Inc. (the "Midland RockHounds"), and Hearts Abide cannot participate in the raffle.

  1. Are raffle tickets considered a deductible charitable contribution?

No, they are not.

  1. When will raffle tickets be sold?

Tickets are available for purchase from the time the gates open until the last out of the 6th inning at most Midland RockHounds home game.

  1. What if there is a rain delay and/or delay in play?

If there is a delay in play, raffle tickets will be sold for a total of 90 minutes after the originally scheduled game time. If a game is called before this timeframe concludes, a winner will be selected from the tickets purchased up until that point.

  1. Where can I purchase a raffle ticket?

Raffle tickets are available at Information Station, or Customer Service Booth located in the concourse. Tickets will also be available from roaming sellers located throughout the concourse, premium seating and suites.

  1. When will the winning number be announced?

The winning number will be announced at the end of the 7th inning by the public address announcer and on the video boards at Security Bank Ballpark.

  1. Where is the winning number posted?

The winning number will be posted at www.midlandrockhounds.orgor by calling 432-520-2255.

  1. Where can I claim my winning ticket?

On game days, you can present your winning ticket to the attendant at the Customer Service Booth. You may also present you winning ticket during normal business hours (Monday - Friday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm) at the RockHounds Box Office.

  1. Do I need to be present to win?

No, you do not need to be present to win.

  1. How long do I have to claim my prize?

Prizes must be claimed within thirty (30) calendar days from the date of the drawing.

  1. Will I receive cash upon claiming my winning ticket?

No, a check will be mailed to you within four (4) to six (6) weeks from the date you claimed your prize.

  1. What happens if a prize goes unclaimed?

Prizes not claimed will result in 100% of the net proceeds benefiting Hearts Abide.

  1. What happens if an ineligible person participates in the raffle?

If an ineligible person participates in the raffle, all potential winnings would be forfeited and donated to Hearts Abide.


Game Date Winning Number
Tuesday, April 3 N-0290352
Thursday, April 5 N-0201658
Friday, April 6 P-0010158
Saturday, April 7 Q-0026896
Sunday, April 8 Q0024441
Monday, April 9 S-0014993
Tuesday, April 10 S-0028592
Thursday, April 19 No raffle 
Friday, April 20 T-0016298
Saturday, April 21 U-0021973
Sunday, April 22 V-0018803
Tuesday, May 1 W-0018215
Wednesday, May 2 No raffle
Thursday, May 3 Progressive Pot Draw
Friday, May 4 Y-0029984
Monday, May 14 A-0023044
Tuesday, May 15 B-0018989
Wednesday, May 16 C-0024020
Thursday, May 17 Progressive Pot Draw
Friday, May 18 D-0029880
Saturday, May 19 E-0019403
Sunday, May 20 F-0015352
Monday, May 21 No raffle 
Tuesday, May 29 G-0015498
Wednesday, May 30 H-0028231
Thursday, May 31 Progressive Pot Draw
Friday, June 1 J-0026338
Saturday, June 2 Progressive Pot Draw 
Sunday, June 3 K-0026638
Wednesday, June 13 L-0010854
Thursday, June 14 M-0010894
Friday, June 15 Progressive Pot Draw
Saturday, June 16 N-0019671
Sunday, June 17 P-0026627
Monday, June 18 Q-0024099
Tuesday, June 19 R-0013863
Wednesday, June 20 S-0017399
Tuesday, June 26 T-0024670
Thursday, June 28 U-0027986
Friday, June 29 Progressive Pot Draw
Saturday, June 30 W-0019472
Sunday, July 1 X-0015101
Monday, July 2 Y-0019803
Tuesday, July 3 Z-0014531
Wednesday, July 11 A-0013254
Thursday, July 12 Progressive Pot Draw
Friday, July 13 Progressive Pot Draw  
Saturday, July 14 C-0022075
Thursday, July 19 No Raffle 
Friday, July 20 E-0026148
Saturday, July 21 F-0024083
Sunday, July 22 G-0019628
Monday, July 30 H-0014120
Tuesday, July 31 J-0014034
Wednesday, August 1 K-0029642
Thursday, August 2 M-0010751
Friday, August 3 N-0014714
Saturday, August 4 P-0026512
Sunday, August 5 Q-0021221
Tuesday, August 14 R-0020114
Wednesday, August 15 S-0025963
Thursday, August 16 U-0028307
Friday, August 17 W-0017115
Saturday, August 18 X-0020224
Sunday, August 19 Y-0026121
Tuesday, August 28 A-0025016
Wednesday, August 29 B-0021578
Thursday, August 30 C-0022493
Friday, August 31 D-0017528
Saturday, September 1 E-0021073
Sunday, September 2 F-0019247
Monday, September 3 H-0013630