Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball

2017 All-Star Game Information

Triple-A: July 12 in Tacoma, Washington; hosted by the Tacoma Rainiers More Info »
Eastern League: July 12 in Manchester, New Hampshire; hosted by New Hampshire Fisher Cats More Info »
Southern League: June 20 in Pensacola, Florida; hosted by Pensacola Blue Wahoos More Info »
Texas League: June 27 in Frisco, Texas; hosted by Frisco RoughRiders More Info »
California League: June 20 in Visalia, California; hosted by Visalia Rawhide More Info »
Carolina League: June 20 in Salem, Virginia; hosted by Salem Red Sox More Info »
Florida State League: June 17 in Lakeland, Florida; hosted by Lakeland Flying Tigers More Info »
Midwest League: June 20 in Midland, Michigan; hosted by Great Lakes Loons More Info »
South Atlantic League: June 20 in Columbia, South Carolina; hosted by Columbia Fireflies More Info »
New York-Penn League: Aug. 15 in Troy, New York; hosted by Tri-City ValleyCats More Info »
Northwest/Pioneer League: Aug. 1 in Hillsboro, Oregon; hosted by Hillsboro Hops More Info »