Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
  • April 19 - May 2, 2010 - H. Scott Jr. - Richmond, VA
  • May 3 - May 6, 2010 - R. Paxton Jr. - Holiday, FL
  • May 17 - May 30, 2010 - J. Strait - Rockford, IL
  • May 31 - June 13, 2010 - S. Karnes - Durham, ME
  • June 14 - June 27, 2010 - K. Putman - Dallas, TX

NO PURCHASE OR PAYMENT OF ANY KIND IS NECESSARY TO ENTER OR WIN. A purchase will not increase your chance of winning. Open only to legal residents of any of the 50 US or DC, 18 or older. Void where prohibited. Sweepstakes ends at 11:59:59 p.m. CT on 6/27/10. See Official Rules, which govern, for complete details.Sponsor: Frito-Lay, Inc., 7701 Legacy Drive, Plano, Texas 75024-4099.

©2010 Frito-Lay North America, Inc.

Five (5) prizes will be awarded. Limit one (1) entry per person/email address per day. Odds of winning depend upon the total number of eligible entries received during the applicable Entry Period. Online entry only. Entrants to any Entry Period who do not win must re-enter in order to be eligible to win a subsequent Entry Period as nonwinning eligible entries from one Entry Period will not carry-over into any subsequent Entry Period. All Minor League Baseball trademarks are used by Frito-Lay, Inc. under license by Minor League Baseball. All rights reserved.