Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.
Spokane waltzed out of Vancouver with the Northwest League Championship.
The 2005 Northwest League Finals will begin on Thursday, September 8. Each of the two division winners will compete in the best-of-five series to determine the Northwest League Champion. The series will open at the home of the West Division Champion.
2005 Player of the Year: Steve Murphy, Spokane
2005 Manager of the Year: Steve Decker, Salem-Keizer
2005 Northwest League All-Stars
Regular Season Stats
Individual Batting | Individual Pitching
Team Batting | Team Pitching
Postseason Stats
Team Batting | Team Pitching
Individual Batting | Individual Pitching

Post Season Leaders
Batting : AVG | HR | RBI
Pitching : W | ERA | SO
Spokane rules Northwest League
Kellan McConnell hurled six solid innings as Spokane routed Vancouver, 8-3, rallying from a 2-1 series deficit to win the Northwest League crown. 
More >