Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Mascot Mania - Fans Decide the Minor Leagues' Best Mascot - Vote Now
Below is an advertisement.
Dallas Morris tripled twice to help Orem capture its second straight Pioneer League championship with a 3-2 win over Helena.
The 2005 Pioneer League playoffs will begin on Friday, September 10. The first and second-half champions from each of the two divisions will compete in best-of-three divisional series. The Pioneer League Championship will open on September 13 at the home of the South Division Champion.
2005 Player of the Year: TBD
2005 Pitcher of the Year: TBD
2005 Manager of the Year: TBD
Regular Season Stats
Individual Batting | Individual Pitching
Team Batting | Team Pitching
Postseason Stats
Team Batting | Team Pitching
Individual Batting | Individual Pitching

Post Season Leaders
Batting : AVG | HR | RBI
Pitching : W | ERA | SO
Owlz repeat in Pioneer League
The Orem Owlz, who won last year's Pioneer League championship as the Provo Angels, swept their way to a second straight crown on Thursday. 
More >