Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.
Trenton has lost only three playoff games en route to the last two Eastern League championships. (Trenton Thunder)
Regular Season Stats
Individual Batting | Individual Pitching
Team Batting | Team Pitching
Postseason Awards
2008 Player of the Year: Lou Montanez, Bowie
2008 Pitcher of the Year: Brad Bergesen, Bowie
2008 Manager of the Year: Brad Komminsk, Bowie
2008 Rookie of the Year: Wes Hodges, Akron
Thunder win second straight title
Trenton became the first team to win back-to-back Eastern League titles, finishing off Akron, 5-1, in Game 4 of the Championship Series. 
More >
  • Thunder win second straight title Listen  
  • Pilittere puts the Thunder in front Listen  
  • Whitney goes deep for the Aeros Listen  
  • Jackson robs Hodges of a homer Listen  
  • More larceny by Jackson Listen  
  • Russo pads Trenton's lead Listen  
  • Jackson puts the Thunder in front Listen  
  • The Aeros even up the series Listen  
Postseason Leaders
Batting: AVG | HR | RBI
Pitching: W | ERA | SO