Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.
The Yankees pile onto the field to celebrate the first Governors' Cup title in team history. (Jessica Kovalcin)
Regular Season Stats
Individual Batting | Individual Pitching
Team Batting | Team Pitching
Postseason Awards
2008 Player of the Year: Jeff Bailey, PAW
2008 Pitcher of the Year: Charlie Zink, PAW
2008 Manager of the Year: Rick Sweet, LOU
2008 Rookie of the Year: Randy Ruiz, ROC
Yanks steamroll to first Cup
Juan Miranda drove in six runs and Phil Hughes struck out 12 on Friday as Scranton/Wilkes-Barre won its first IL title with a 20-2 rout of Durham. 
More >
  • Yanks win the Governors' Cup Watch   350K
  • Miranda cranks a three-run homer Watch   350K
  • Six is enough for Miranda Listen  
  • Haynes staves off elimination Watch   350K
  • Yanks' third-straight walk-off win Watch   350K
  • Another Duncan, another walk off Watch   350K
  • Yanks' Battle ties Game 1 in 9th Watch   350K
  • Haynes rallies the Bulls Listen  
Postseason Leaders
Batting: AVG | HR | RBI
Pitching: W | ERA | SO