Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.
Dan Osterbrock had never been part of a dogpile like this until Friday night. (David McQueen)
Regular Season Stats
Individual Batting | Individual Pitching
Team Batting | Team Pitching
Postseason Awards
2008 Player of the Year: Curt Smith, JCY
2008 Pitcher of the Year: Daniel Osterbrock, ELI
2008 Manager of the Year: Rob Mummau, PUL
Twins repeat in Appy League
Dan Osterbrock struck out 11 over seven innings as Elizabethton won its third Appalachian League title in four years with a 7-0 blanking of Pulaski.  
More >
  • Photo Gallery: Twins snare another crown More > >
  • Elizabethton wins 2007 Appy League title Listen  
Postseason Leaders
Batting: AVG | HR | RBI
Pitching: W | ERA | SO