Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.
C.J. Ziegler homered to help the Giants capture their second AZL title in four years. (Shawn E. Davis/
Regular Season Stats
Individual Batting | Individual Pitching
Team Batting | Team Pitching
Regular Season Leaders
2008 Batting Champion: Matthrew Crawford, ANG
2008 Home Run Leader: tie
- John Contreras, CUB - Nelson Perez, CUB 2008 ERA Leader: Kyle Nicholson, GIA
2008 Strikeout Leader: Manuarys Correa, ANG
2008 Saves Leader: Cody Eppley, RAN
Giants stand tall in Arizona League
C.J. Ziegler homered and Javier Hernandez hurled eight strong innings as the Giants claimed the Arizona League title with a 4-2 win over the Angels. 
More >
Postseason Leaders
Batting: AVG | HR | RBI
Pitching: W | ERA | SO