Skip to main content
  • Bradenton Marauders
  • Charlotte Stone Crabs
  • Clearwater Threshers
  • Daytona Tortugas
  • Dunedin Blue Jays
  • Florida Fire Frogs
  • Fort Myers Miracle
  • Jupiter Hammerheads
  • Lakeland Flying Tigers
  • Palm Beach Cardinals
  • St. Lucie Mets
  • Tampa Tarpons
Below is an advertisement.
Series MVP Tony Thomas signs an autograph for Daytona lifetime ticket holder Pat Drosten. (Jerry Hale/
Regular Season Stats
Individual Batting | Individual Pitching
Team Batting | Team Pitching
Postseason Awards
2008 Player of the Year: Logan Morrison, DUN
2008 Pitcher of the Year: Dylan Owen, STL
2008 Manager of the Year: Omar Malave, DUN
Daytona snares FSL crown
The second time was the charm for the Cubs, who won the Championship Series in their second attempt with a 7-3 victory over Fort Myers on Tuesday. 
More >
  • ATM profiles series MVP Tony Thomas Watch   350K
  • Spotlight on Rene Tosoni of the Miracle Watch   350K
  • Cubs win 2008 FSL title Watch   350K
  • FSL Series MVP Tony Thomas Watch   350K
  • Photo gallery: Cubs win FSL More > >
  • Daytona manager Jody Davis Watch   350K
  • OF Yusuf Carter on Cubs' victory Watch   350K
  • Whit Robbins postgame interview Watch   350K
Postseason Leaders
Batting: AVG | HR | RBI
Pitching: W | ERA | SO