Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.
Matt Nevarez (left) celebrates with Eric Fry during Game 4 of the Northwest League Finals. (James Snook)
Regular Season Stats
Individual Batting | Individual Pitching
Team Batting | Team Pitching
Postseason Awards
2008 Player of the Year: Daniel Robertson, EUG
2008 Manager of the Year: Tim Hulett, SPO
Indians end Volcanoes' reign
Doug Hogan's RBI single in the 10th inning Sunday sent Spokane to a 6-5 victory that ended Salem-Keizer's two-year stay atop the Northwest League. 
More >
  • Indians win the championship Listen  
  • Hogan's series-clinching single Listen  
  • Schoop's RBI leads Volcanoes to '07 title Listen  
  • Davis' two-run single in 2007 series opener Listen  
Postseason Leaders
Batting: AVG | HR | RBI
Pitching: W | ERA | SO