Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.
Mark DeJohn holds aloft the New York-Penn League championship trophy. (Mike Janes/Four Seam Images )
Regular Season Stats
Individual Batting | Individual Pitching
Team Batting | Team Pitching
Regular Season Leaders
2008 Batting Champion: Miguel Fermin, JAM
2008 Home Run Leader: Miguel Fermin, JAM
2008 RBI Leader: Cody Overbeck, WPT
2008 ERA Leader: Bradley Holt, BRO
2008 Strikeout Leader: Bradley Holt, BRO
2008 Saves Leader: Pat Venditte, STA
Muckdogs sweep to NYP crown
Batavia got six strong innings from Hector Cardenas and beat Jamestown, 9-3, on Sunday to capture the New York-Penn League Championship. 
More >
  • Curtis comes through in the ninth Listen  
  • Lasater puts the Jammers on top Listen  
  • Photo gallery: Batavia wins it all More > >
  • Gomez strikes early in Finals opener Listen  
  • 'Dogs head to Championship Series Listen  
  • Veres shuts down the Spinners Listen  
  • Spinners clinch first-ever division crown Listen  
  • Auburn wins 2007 championship Listen  
Postseason Leaders
Batting: AVG | HR | RBI
Pitching: W | ERA | SO